FitFlop ÜBERKNIT™ Slip-On Ballet Flat

Reviews
544 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(318)
4 Star
(55)
3 Star
(74)
2 Star
(51)
1 Star
(46)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • FitFlop Uberknit Slip-on Ballet Flat, (ClassyLady GA)
    12/08/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love these shoes and have purchased 3 different colors. The fit is perfect and can be worn all day and still be comfortable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Stylish and provides all-day comfort!, (kimmyhop NC)
    11/13/2022

    I love these shoes! They are so comfortable and provide orthotic support. You cannot go wrong with these, ladies!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love 'em, (MzBizz NY)
    07/07/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I don't usually buy ballet flats, but took a chance on these. So glad I did. I do alot of walking, and these shoes are nice looking and very comfortable.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • LIKE WALKING ON A CLOUD, (deedeepoo FL)
    12/30/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    THIS SLIP-ON BALLET FLAT IS SO COMFORTABLE, I DON'T WANT TO TAKE IT OFF.THE PADDING IS REEMARABLE. I CHOSE GREY, IT GOES WITH EVERYTHING. I AM SO HAPPY THAT I HAVE THE SHOES TRY IT YOU WILL LOVE IT THANK YOU FOR BRINGING THIS TO ME. DIANE M.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Fitflop, (SMITH0716 GA)
    08/27/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These shoes are very very comfortable , I have purchased every color they have .you won't be dvery true to size

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Oberknit ballet flats, (Kimmi58 FL)
    08/04/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Awesome shoes! Have 2 pair,!love them,wear all the time. Great for camping and parks.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Product!, (CG H TOWN TX)
    07/14/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This ballet flat is comfortable, and molds to the foot. One of my favorite pair of shoes.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love these shoes! , (califgalinnh NH)
    07/07/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    So comfortable! Perfect fit. I wear a size 9 & they fit perfectly & they have great support!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • comfy fit, (Summerpenny MN)
    06/11/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I found this shoe very comfortable, so I bought two pairs! Its like walking on a cloud! The colors are good also, I got a grey/black and a red pair. I would recommend this shoe to anyone. Sometimes you forget you are wearing shoes, they are that comfy. Thank you HSN

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Fitflop slip-on ballet flat, (Den2018 FL)
    06/09/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Comfortable fit. This is my second pair. I will keep coming back for more.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I'm in love, (fayzee44 WA)
    06/08/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Only shoes I buy, have 12 pair and if you have knee problems they will definitely help

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • I love these!, (RoadyRoadster17 SC)
    05/19/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The presentation said if you wear a half size to go half size smaller. I did what they said and had to send back for the half size UP, as the half size down was too small! I didn't appreciate having to pay for the false information but if you think about it, WHY would you order down when you need a half size larger?? A size 10 was perfect in the Mink; had to order silicone heel things to take up some room in the Black but are perfect.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Uberknit, (Carm2736 TX)
    05/17/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Gift for my mother and she loves them. She is 94.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love, (hsndiana MD)
    04/30/2021

    As usual, Fit Flops are VERY comfortable. I bought the black/charcoal. I would buy another color, but I usually only wear black shoes and dont need another color. If they came in navy, similar to the black/charcoal look, I might buy.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Own 3 pair, (resourceteacher TN)
    04/15/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love these! Great for my narrow feet. They do not slip on my heel like many slip on shoes do. They are also comfortable all day. I usually use orthotic inserts but I don't need them with these. Would love to have them in navy!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful