FitFlop ÜBERKNIT™ Slip-On Ballet Flat

Reviews
544 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(318)
4 Star
(55)
3 Star
(74)
2 Star
(51)
1 Star
(46)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Size is off, (ANKARA GA)
    10/18/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Have many pairs...Have always worn 7 1/2.Appreciate the narrow width. However, now too short...Need a size 8.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • shoe, (globug13 VA)
    07/18/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    not like they said

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Returned, (BillHSN5 CA)
    05/03/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This product runs so narrow that I could barley get my foot into them and I do NOT have wide feet! Returned immediately.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Ms, (Oc3 NJ)
    01/29/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This sneaker is faulty. After wearing them 2 times they stretched out quite a bit, not just a little. I am unable to wear them because they come off of my feet. I purchased my right size and they seem to fit when I tried them on. Would not recommend!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • They hurt!, (desertflower7 AZ)
    12/05/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are a good idea and purchased two pair thinking they would be great for the Spring/Summer. Needed bandaids for the back of my heels, even though I went up w size for extra room. These are not worth the money. First pair worn once and the other never worn. Not my best purchase.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Miami Lady, (Hots7 FL)
    10/24/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Returned item, found it too tight on my foot.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Bad Sizing, (im4given NC)
    08/28/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I normally wear a 10.5 in most shoes (other times 11). They say that if you wear a half size go down tovthe whole size. So, I ordered a 10. They are way to big for me. Very disappointed since this is the brand my doctor recommended for my foot problems. Now I have to pay for return shipping.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Destroyed my heels, (Karenbeatrice NY)
    08/19/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I was so excited to wear these on my commute to work but after 20 minutes my heels were sore. The next day I couldnt go on my morning walk I was in so much pain. I bought because I have sneakers with the same material but wanted a slip on. Huge mistake. Also very little arch support. Noticed my feet were rotating inward. Had to send back.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Heel agony, (RedKel TX)
    07/26/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I got these shoes in the red, and they are so vivid and cute and they seemed to be a perfect size 6. I drove to work, got out of my car, and before I could reach the building, my heels were in agony. I chalked it up to just needing to break them in, but I could barely make it to my desk. I pulled the heels down and literally had a deep crevice where the back had been, and each heel had a horrible blister. These are the most painful shoes I have ever worn and I cannot recommend.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • My feet are raw, (Diane17 NY)
    07/12/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These caused horrible blisters on the back of my foot . I had them on for a short while and my feet started to swell.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Bad fit,blisters starting on heels, (darlin1937 IL)
    06/07/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered 2 pairs of these shoes,bad mistake. I have nephropathy in my feet and these shoes caused more pain, especially across the instep,made my feet swell

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • great comfort but rubs heel raw, (gidget8030 MD)
    05/12/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    loved the comfort however the back tab of the shoe rubs against the skin causing it to be raw. i purchased these in the winter and didn't wear them until recently so it's past the 90 day return policy.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Rubs the heel raw, (PinkSugarty AZ)
    05/11/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I purchase these as a ts. True to size but snug. Very comfortable at first but within 15 minutes my heel was rubbed raw on my right foot. Too snug to wear a sock. I am so tired of havinggto return.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Hate theses shoes, (Tflick5 IA)
    04/24/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered thats shoes because I I planters facetious, I was led to believe theses would be great for this. I wore them on day and my heres hurts so bad within 6 hrs and they are so tight across the top of my foot. I hate theses shoes, I should have worn them in the house first, so I could return them. A big waste of my money for a pair of shoes I cant wear at all

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not comfortable!, (vicki546 DE)
    04/19/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    did not live up to expectations, Too tight.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful