FitFlop ÜBERKNIT™ Slip-On Ballet Flat

Reviews
544 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(318)
4 Star
(55)
3 Star
(74)
2 Star
(51)
1 Star
(46)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Fitflop, (freya2 IA)
    11/18/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love this brand. Accurate fit. Great for long walks.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • too wide in heel.., (EMGRM IL)
    01/31/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Had to return because it was too wide in heel area, slipped on foot..cute, but not the right fit...

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Pretty color, (Psychrn2 IN)
    06/15/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered this shoe cause the sales lady said they were comfortable. The inner sole is flimsy and does not have much support. The color is pretty. After wearing them for a few hours the elastic on the top of the shoe started to dig in and hurt. Could not wait to get home and take them off. May send them back even though I have worn them. Too expensive to be this uncomfortable.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cute shoe but it hurt my heel, (bethann120 PA)
    06/12/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I really wanted the shoes to work. I have been looking for a pair of slip on comfortable sneaker type shoes that I can just grab and go to walk the dogs. I thought these were gonna be it but the right foot heel was so painful I could not wear them. They went back

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed in the Fit, (lindenkoala CA)
    05/20/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love the FitFlop sandals but these just irritated my feet.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wanted to love them, (stinkybug MO)
    05/18/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I was so excited about these shoes. Even when they came they looked cute and felt comfortable. However, 1st time I wore them to work all day, I was so disappointed. My feet had blisters on the heels and welts where the stiff fabric dug into my foot after a couple of hours. Sent them back that evening. Not worth the steep price.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not very comfortable, (lynne061 PA)
    04/01/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They are made well but even after a few wearing are somewhat tight and certainly not a shoe to wear all day or for long walks I person wish I would return as Im not satisfied with them and wont wear besides wearing to do fast errands overall they are made well but the cost certainly way to high so thought with high recommendations they be a great shoe to wear all day! Unfortunately after wearing a shoe outside cant return :( Sorry HSN I do live many things I have gotten but very disappointed

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • FlopFlops, (-TS- CO)
    02/27/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Not true to size add another 1/2 to your size Got a 8 wished i had ordered 81/2. Therefore. I see no added comfort will stick with sketchers.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not a good product!, (sapphire23 NY)
    02/24/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide

    I bought these slip ons in the mink, size 7. Wore them for the first time today because the weather was nice. These shoes ripped up my heels terribly. They actuality started to bleed. Sending them back as defective.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Bad Fit, (SheilaB9 AZ)
    02/12/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Wanted to love these but my regular size 9 didn't fit. The heels were loose. I even tried wearing them with heavy socks. I wear FitFlops based on a podiatrist recommendation but these were not up to FitFlop standards.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great idea and cute., (woolizzie TX)
    01/31/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Good quality but had to return, they were too small.The next size would be too big

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So sad, (tattybrit NM)
    01/31/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These shoes are a great style and very well made. They feel comfortable, but sadly they are not for me. They really irritate my bunion. If they were wider in the toe box they would be perfect. Maybe Fit Flop could consider making wide fitting?

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • No arch support, (J9Kouch NC)
    01/25/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought these because of the FitFlop brand and the fact that they are supposed to have arch support. I have several pairs of their sandals and the arch support is great. I have had issues with plantar fasciitis and need arch support. These shoes basically have no arch support. I'm very disappointed with these shoes, but I'll keep them and wear them occasionally.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • wrong info, (IKIRU NM)
    01/23/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Was told to order down a half size if they didn't come in a 9 1/2, so I ordered a 9. Too short and not comfortable if they would have been the right size. Will be returning.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Looking nice, (Ethelsdaughter OH)
    01/23/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They look so cute I was glad to receive them. But the show host said they would fit a wide foot they do not I typically wear and 8 wide these would not fit wish they made them in a wide width I thought they were cute but back they go

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful