FitFlop ÜBERKNIT™ Slip-On Ballet Flat

Reviews
544 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(318)
4 Star
(55)
3 Star
(74)
2 Star
(51)
1 Star
(46)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Maddie71, (flgal71 FL)
    02/07/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought two pairs of these shoes sometime ago & all though i do like them & they look nice, there is nothing in the heel area to protect you from getting blisters.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Size medium off., (rowaner NC)
    09/02/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Beautiful shoe, but abnormally narrrow. No option for any wide width exchange. If I sized up, would have been too long. Shoes over $100 should have more size options. I am never a wide width in my Size 7 shoes. Shame to return.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Uberknit slip-on hard to break in, (Cindy6748 GA)
    07/12/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    When I first out these shoes on they were very tight. These shoes are not meant for women who have wide feet. I bent the shoes back and forth to stretch the shoes plus I wore them an hour each day to break them in. After a week I wore these shoes when i went to the store to break them in more. It made the back of my heel sore but I managed to wear them. I would never buy these shoes again cause they are too tough to break in. The company should make these shoes with a softer spandex material.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Cute but had to return, (Nomex PA)
    04/26/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Cute color (blue) and style. I own a pair of woven FitFlop slip-on. Bought the same size, but these Uberknit were a bit too tight due to the style and had to return. Really wanted them to work but was disappointed that the fit wasnt consistent amongst different styles. Ordered 9. Too tight around the opening.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Too tight., (dreamer1951 CO)
    04/23/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Runs narrow. In the past I purchased the same size and it fit. Maybe there is something wrong with this pair of shoes. I am returning.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • FITFLOP, (pickles43 WA)
    02/05/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have had several pairs of these....but now I have had to send back two of them..The sizing is wrong.I dont like having to package and pay for postage..This is my last time.Will not be buys this brand again.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Top Edge of Shoe Uncomfortable, (sccm PA)
    09/10/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Wanted to love this shoe because I was looking for a comfortable shoe to wear around the house but the top edge of Uberknit irritated the top of my foot so they were returned. Liked the sole and cushioning of the footbed though.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • fitflop ibrknit slip on ballet flat, (dollybandini IN)
    08/17/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This shoe would be very comfortable, BUT it runs narrow. I wear a wide width, but was under the impression that this shoe, being knit material, would stretch comfortably to fit your foot. It does not. After wearing it for only a couple of hours, my foot was extremely uncomfortable, when I took the shoe off, you could see every indent of the mesh knit. would not recommend unless you wear a regular or narrow width shoe

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not comfortable to walk in. , (charlie948 AZ)
    06/24/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Couldnt walk at all in these shoes because they dig into my heels. Very disappointed. Otherwise they would have been able to go with many different outfits.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • FitFlop Ballet Flat, (parnan1 AL)
    06/09/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These shoes will probably work for most people, but I have a high arch and there was not near enough support. I returned them.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • need to break in, (CmCat NY)
    06/05/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Disappointed. Thought these would be fun and comfortable for spring and summer. At first wearing had to fold backs down and walk with them as "slides" because of the large blisters that developed on each each.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Nice shoe, (Nickie36 NJ)
    05/04/2020
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    It was nice and well made BUT ONLY 3 stars bcuz I had to return for sizing was off by about a half to one size bigger then it should have which meant I had to pay 15 dollars in shipping for a product thats sizing is not true to size nor do they tell you to order accordingly. I recommend going down a half to one size smaller to fit with my experience.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Toes too tight, (MsPicky IL)
    03/22/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered the red flats because they looked cute. Cute they are BUT too tight in the toes, so back they went.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wanted to Love but..., (lmahaffey CA)
    03/18/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I tried this ballet 3 different times. The first two fit fine, but cut into the back of my ankle, giving me a blister. The 3rd one was too small, even though I ordered the same size as the first 2. My toes touched. They are super cute. Wish the quality control was better.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not typical Fitflops sizing, wider, (Meezergeezer VT)
    02/12/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I own several pair of Fitflops so I orders (2) Size 7M my typical size. They were very loose on me, foot kept slipping out. I believe this is a shoe you wear without socks or peds.Pros- you can tell this is a quality made shoe, the fabric is very nice. The Pearl is light a Dove Grey, Black is nice deep color rich fabric. I like you can wash these shoes.I wish these fit, the shoes are nicely made, you can tell they are quality built.Just wish they were so wide...

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful