FitFlop ÜBERKNIT™ Slip-On Ballet Flat

Reviews
544 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(318)
4 Star
(55)
3 Star
(74)
2 Star
(51)
1 Star
(46)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • FitFlop BERKNIT Slip-On Ballet Flat, (Doodyrae TN)
    08/20/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered the FitFlop UBERKNIT slip-on. Love the looks of the shoe. I'm sorry but I gave only 4 starts. The shoe is short so better order up on size.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Run a little big, (DebyM DE)
    02/21/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    While these are very nice they ran a little big on me. I wear a sz 7 and not sure if I sized down would work. I like them otherwise seem sturdy and well made. Not as cushioning as I thought either but good enough.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute summer shoe, (Valigirl GA)
    02/12/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Ordered in the pearl (more of a light pink) color. True to size, good for wide feet, however the heel is really wide! (I have a wide foot and narrow heel). Foot support is average...not great. Got these on a deep discount, so will purchase heel pads to make them work. Really cute summer shoe/sneaker.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Fit flop slip on , (Madcorn OH)
    12/15/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love the comfort and ease of shoe. Runs a little big. Size down 1/2 size

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Hurt at first, (jdj1 LA)
    10/27/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I thought I was going to send these back. Had blisters the first three times I wore them. Guess they needed breaking in. LOVE THEM NOW

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • FitFlop Ballet Flat, (linda26 MA)
    08/13/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I haven't really had a chance to wear these yet but they seem comfortable and they are easy to get on and off. I think they are miss named. In no way do they resemble a ballet flat.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Ouch!, (humblebutterfly MO)
    08/03/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have been a fan of Fitflop for at least 12 or 13 years. This one however fit too snug. foot never relaxes in this shoe. Just not enough room in toebox for me, but I am having issues with my rt foot. Just not comfortable.I usually wear a wide width just a little too tight across instep especially.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cute but WEIRD SIZING, (ChrissieIPA MA)
    06/23/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These ran SO large. Had to return twice for a smaller size each time! Cute once I figured out the size. I'm normally a 7.5 but ended up with a 6!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love them, (Fritzie500 AZ)
    05/27/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Attractive and comfortable

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable shoe, (Kimmy547 MS)
    05/19/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Really comfortable but wish the top had more of an opening without so much cover

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable , (Mari123 NC)
    05/03/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Nice shoe.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute and comfy , (Terrie805 CA)
    02/08/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These shoes are cute and comfy! I ordered my reg size, 6 1/2, (my reg. size), in BLK. They run a little wide, but for me that's good. I can wear with or without socks. The support is good, but could've been better, as my foot still over pronates. Overall I'm pleased with my purchase and would buy again.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute & casual, (Kris86 FL)
    02/06/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I think these shoes are very cute for casual. I wouldn't dream of wearing these to work professionally though as someone else mentioned. I guess it depends on the type of work. I have very high arches and could not feel any arch support at all in these. My feet hurt by the end of the day so I plan to put my own orthodics in if they fit.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Ouch!, (ESLIVE GA)
    02/05/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Cute and comfortable except that the back digs into the ankle. I have to use band aids to keep the shoe from hurting.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • A nice shoe, but not for me, (wisgal1960 WI)
    02/04/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    After being on my feet for years at work, I have to take good care of my feet. I really took advantage of the 30 day trial. I wore these shoes out of the box with and without socks, around the house, through my workout, all day, and for a few hours. They fit well (a true size 10 with room for a sock), slipped on easily, and looked really cute on. I like that they can be washed, but after a few hours or all day my feet hurt. I was optimistic buying 2 pairs, but they will both go back.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful