Beekman 1802 Fresh Air Goat Milk Hand Cream Duo

Reviews
1449 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(1064)
4 Star
(91)
3 Star
(83)
2 Star
(88)
1 Star
(123)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beekman Goat Milk 5pc HandCream set, (Agapita CA)
    04/06/2024

    Wonderful hand creams, not greasy, blend in well and lovely scents. Always give as gifts but keep plenty for myself. Great size for travel.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beekman Hand Cream, (Jewelry-Queen TX)
    04/04/2024

    I cant say enough about Beekman 1802. Honeyed Grapefruit is my favorite scent. Always nice to have a small tube of hand cream in the car and at the office.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Goat Milk hand cream , (Kep55 IL)
    03/28/2024

    I love this for my hands. I got the vanilla absolute it smells so nice. I use it every day

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Ageing Skin, (Grandmother47 TX)
    03/15/2024

    I had this product in a pump bottle which I liked very much. Ordered these for when I am moving around (me) and for my best friend. I am lazy and I use the pump bottle much more frequently than I do this because of needing to remove the lid, put the lid down, put the lid back on -- see I'm lazy.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Vanilla woods , (lucylu75 CA)
    03/09/2024

    First one I tried and has been my all time favorite, do not stop making it , would like to have the whipped body cream

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love, (12minnie WI)
    03/05/2024

    Love this handcream and love it in the plain Goat Milk or fresh air. I tried the lilac and you could barely smell any lilac scent at all.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (Ghee791 NY)
    03/05/2024

    This has been my favorite flavor & ordered in all Beekman products. This hand cream keeps me from getting those hurtful cracks. In my fingers. Also you have to use very little and it lasts a long time. So I think it is worth the price.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful Hand cream !, (SophieMae6 NC)
    03/05/2024

    I LOVE Beekman products ! I especially love the soap and hand cream. I love the unscented hand cream for putting on at night before going to bed because I won't smell it all night. It is wonderful hand cream, you can tell a difference in one use and it isn't sticky, absorbs well. I love to give as gifts.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great gift, (Dee19999 FL)
    02/18/2024

    I purchased this for a friend who is renting a home w/very limited bathroom counter space. I thought she could use it at work while taking a break. The scents are wonderful and relaxing. I have a similar set that I use at work before I start my evening calls - the scents are very relaxing and give me a short break before dealing with the public.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect!, (Floridagirl54 FL)
    02/15/2024

    I keep this Beekman hand cream in my purse, by my bedside and in my family room. It feels and smells so good and it helps my hands look younger!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not greasy, great fragrance!, (Valigirl GA)
    02/14/2024

    Love this hand moisturizer. Not greasy, light woody vanilla fragrance. So sorry it is being discontinued but glad I was able to grab the two tube deal.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beekman Vanilla Absolute hand cream is soft., (KB4Ak CA)
    02/11/2024

    Beekman 1802 Vanilla Absolute Goat Milk Hand Cream Duo is double the soft, vanilla scent. I really like it a lot. Also makes a great gift. Smooth, not watery, and with substance

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Fragrance , (JANONE IA)
    02/11/2024

    Its one of the few fragrances that I seem to be able to tolerate. Its not overpowering and I use it mostly on my very dry legs.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great for hand care!, (robbiejo1 TN)
    02/05/2024

    This goat milk formula is great for very dry hands. It keeps my fingers from getting sore and keep them moisturized. I use the hand soap also.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LILAC DREAM SCENT, (2019mimi IN)
    02/01/2024

    LILAC DREAM IS THE BOMB....OUTSIDE OF THE NEW NESTLE SCENT, WHICH I HOPE THEY BRING BACK, THIS IS THE BEST......PLS KEEP IN STOCK!! AND BRING BACK THE FABULOUS NESTLE SCENT!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful