Beekman 1802 Fresh Air Goat Milk Hand Cream Duo

Reviews
1449 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(1064)
4 Star
(91)
3 Star
(83)
2 Star
(88)
1 Star
(123)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Smells awful, (EvieRe KY)
    04/01/2024

    I love the goat milk products but the Fig lotion smells horrid. Returning!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not loving, (BlackDogLuver TX)
    01/13/2024

    Love everything Beekman 1802 but this hand cream. Purchased brown sugar pumpkin. Doesnt do anything.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Terrible, (lilyinchicago IL)
    01/03/2024

    This lotion is thin and no better than a no name brand at the grocery store. Very disappointed.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Grapefruit, (Juls211 MI)
    12/07/2023

    Smells nothing like grapefruit smells like mens aftershave thats been sitting around for a long time very strong smell

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • No Vanilla Scent, (Anne59 UT)
    11/25/2023

    I dont know why this scent has vanilla in it because there is no vanilla scent at all. Certainly not one of the top notes, like Vanilla Absolute, which Im going to stick with in future. Back this goes.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • New vanilla woods scent, (Babswv WV)
    11/04/2023

    Oh my, this new scent is horrible! No vanilla scent at all! Why would it not be similar to your vanilla absolute? Woods? Not that either. Smells like dish soap to me. Just opened it and past the return date so I am stuck with it unfortunately.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not for me, (csis CA)
    10/13/2023

    I ordered the Vanilla Woods. No Scent at all. The cream is a little too thick. Sent back. :(

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Never received , (flashsnfan FL)
    08/11/2023

    Can't really rate this product as I never received them. When I called was told they couldn't fulfill the order so it was canceled.

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • I never received this item, (AllynePowell GA)
    08/07/2023

    HSN just keep sending the other lotions instead of this one. I never received this item and therefore will cancel the autoship for all of them. I never got the chance to experience this lotion.

    1 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • cream, (zane601 IL)
    06/19/2023

    rip off, no lemon scent and smell is not good. will return when i can ,but what a pain. no size indicated, because way too small(deceiving) now larger size goes on sale within a day or two of ordering.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Doesn't smell like lemon at all , (Mia121 IL)
    05/26/2023

    Give 1 because zero not available. Do not like the smell at all, awful, sorry Beekman won't buy again. RETURNING.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Does not smell like lemons, (Nicolerm IN)
    05/25/2023

    I don't know what I was expecting but the smell was awful for me and I had to wash it off probably the only time I bought anything from Beekman that I really didn't like and sent back I'm sure other people would like the smell but I did not and it smelled nothing like lemons

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Not great, (auntiehazel FL)
    04/20/2023

    Thin in consistency compared to other Beekman hand creams. I use to love this brand. Whats going on Beekman boys? Dont steal our hearts then lower the standards. Why??

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • NOT FAVORABLE , (susanmas PA)
    03/06/2023

    This is not their best scent. Really not a good smell.

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • dissapointed, (benita12 MA)
    03/04/2023

    I love the vanilla scent of beekman products. This hand cream smells BAD with a hint of the yummy vanilla scent. My hands were not softer after use. this is not what i thought for sure.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful