Korres Elasti-Smooth™ Mega Size Guava Mango Body Butter

Reviews
771 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(551)
4 Star
(61)
3 Star
(43)
2 Star
(49)
1 Star
(67)
Would recommend to a friend
  • White Melon, (capecodgal MA)
    05/23/2024

    Cooling yet vibrant scent for the warmer weather, very clean with the cucumber and cantaloupe juices. I'd purchase this scent again along with the white melon body wash.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Refreshing, (happyone101 PA)
    05/23/2024

    The scent of lemon basil is VERY refreshing. A nice pick me up that will make you smile. My skin feels soft and moisterized after applying. The scent is subtle. I highly recommend this body butter... no matter the scent, the quality is there.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great lotion , (jeaneane MD)
    05/23/2024

    Love all my Beekman lotions .

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love all Beekmans lotion , (jeaneane MD)
    05/23/2024

    Feels great , always buy several on sale great presents friends love it

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice!, (Henranch CO)
    05/22/2024

    I love the smell of the yoghurt. It makes my skin so soft and smooth. Ill definitely keep using this one!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful smell of Summer, (jack670 TX)
    05/21/2024

    Thank you so much Korres and HSN for bringing the Guava back and adding it to the mega size! I have been patiently waiting for this!! Smell is light and incredible!! Got it on Autoship!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • excellent coverage, (CaAnt CA)
    05/21/2024

    Korre products never disappoint, and this surely does not disappoint; smooth, rich, absorbs, a little goes a long way, and already seeing results. Nice scent too, gender friendly, get one for your guy for father's day.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Unscented , (fashionlover11 CA)
    05/21/2024

    Please consider making more unscented available in the future. This body butter works so well but I cant use scented ones. Thank you.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Coconut Guava, (NCBeaches NC)
    05/20/2024

    The formulas of the body butter is so hydrating! The coconut gauva is not as strong as I remember. The scent is very light! Which is fine with me!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pure Cotton, (NCBeaches NC)
    05/20/2024

    Love the hydrating formula of this body butter. The pure cotton scent is soft & light. It is not overwhelming or too much on the clean cotton type fragrance! It could be a unisex type scent!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Korres Unscented Elasti-Smooth Body Butter, (Theresa2028 MD)
    05/20/2024

    HSN sent the wrong product. Returned. I ordered nonscented and was sent a scented product. I asked for an exchange (unscented, which is what I ordered ); since I do like Korres products, I gave five stars for the Korres product(s).

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Coconut Guava, (foxy45 MA)
    05/20/2024

    We have a WINNER!! Was a little concerned upon waiting for this shipment to arrive considering how first 2 went, BUT, 1st line says it all! If you're in the market for a subtle, Coconutty, tropical scent, this is the ONE. Enjoy with impunity folks!! :)

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect scent, (Snowbell15 CO)
    05/20/2024

    A winner. Huge size. Great $20 value. Fantastic, non greasy, long lasting and works well. Happy.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this lotion, (gingerland62 CA)
    05/19/2024

    I have been using this for years now, along with the shower gel. I am in a pool quite often and my skin, honestly, has never been softer. I am stuck on Mediterranean Vanilla.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • AWESOME!!!!!, (puppymommy2 NY)
    05/19/2024

    The smell of the white melon is AMAZING!!!!!!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful