HUE Spring PJ Set

Reviews
21 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Best Pajamas Ever!, (MaryA0629 KS)
    05/30/2024

    Best Pajamas Ever! So Very Comfy And Soft! I've bought every pair because of the excellent quality, comfort, and style! Very Afforable!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very Nice, (ldnash MI)
    02/04/2024

    This set is very soft & comfortable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pj set, (LisaAnn14 WI)
    01/26/2024

    Fit is true to size. So soft and comfortable

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beachy, (Wrigley1927 WI)
    08/29/2023

    Bought this for a friend after surgery. She loves the beach and Florida so the Flamingo set was perfect

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love them, (MommaDane KY)
    08/29/2023

    I love these pajamas. They are so soft and well made. They wash beautifully. I would love to have more. I would buy them for a gift.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Summer Wear, (jazzgirl16 CA)
    07/21/2023

    Very light weight cotton, perfect for lounging modestly around the house by yourself or with family/friends. Im a 3X and it fits me perfectly. Buying a second pair!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great for summer, (Kauiagirl CO)
    04/21/2023

    The material is light and great for warmer weather.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love everything HUE!, (Carlin7 CO)
    04/21/2023

    I have 3 or 4 sets of HUE pajama's and they are the best. Lightweight and very comfortable. Highly recommend'

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Summer Fun PJ Set, (headinthestars OH)
    06/25/2024

    Im a size 10 and the Medium fits perfectly. The Flamingo Floaties set is cute but a little see through as the bottoms are white and material is a little on the thin side. Material is soft and light weight, wide legged bottoms makes it airy for summer. Im 53 and the cropped bottom lands a couple inches above my ankle.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • CUTE, (MiahMiah CA)
    12/05/2023

    A gift for a cat lover and she totally loved it. The pink with flamingo float and the kitty is just adorable

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cool and comfortable, (Daphne951 NJ)
    07/06/2023

    Perfect summer PJ's. Only negative is missing pockets. Otherwise, I would have purchased additional sets.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very cute pjs!, (flamingo4700 TX)
    04/22/2023

    Ordered the flamingo , cocktail, beach bag/sunglasses sets , all three are very cute. Seem to fit true to size & the fabric feels soft & not too hot hope they will not sleep hot. I am giving them to my sister & niece for a girls trip. Appreciate the sales price. Hope the wash well.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great length, (Lizzie-B7 SC)
    04/12/2023

    Im short and the crop length is ankle length on me. The top was a bit small so I hope it doesnt shrink. Great pattern and lovely weight for warmer weather.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Cut small, (toosmalls NJ)
    07/24/2023

    Pjs are cute but run small. Very thin material. Would not buy again

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute, (catlady175 IL)
    04/18/2023

    Cute set but the stitching on the pant leg had a huge hole. They missed the seam closing about 3 inches. Need to check the machine that puts these together.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful