ArtBin Magnetic Die Storage W/3 Sheets - 10.25X3.25X9.625 Translucent

Reviews
17 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(11)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • magnetic die storage case/3 sheets artbin, (tootpeck PA)
    05/27/2022

    I like this case; it can hold lots of magnetics sheet. The closer is easy to open and close, easy to carry. Also, its clear to see in side.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My 6th one!!, (katydid329 OR)
    05/20/2022

    I think these magnetic storage cases are the very best way to store and carry my dies. I love their compact size because 1) they are easy to stack, 2) you can buy extra magnetic sheets online at many stores, 3) the handle is very comfortable for carrying, and 4) the cases are made of very strong plastic. To me, they are much easier to use than binders for my dies. Some of my cases have 18-20 magnetic sheets filled with dies and it's still not too heavy. Highly recommended!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect for metal dies storage, (CLR67 WI)
    11/25/2020

    I love this little tote. It's very sturdy plastic and the magnetic sheets work awesome.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • S, (Wacky70 OH)
    10/02/2020

    I ordered magnet sheet for my geminiDisnt know what to do with it sent it back

    0 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • ArtBin Magnetic Die Storage, (DivineMsM6 IL)
    11/19/2019

    The magnetic die sheets are curved and don't lie flat.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Great magnetic die storage , (ps528 GA)
    04/07/2019

    This holds my dies nice and neat. I bought extra extra magnetic sheets so I have lots of room.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Nice way to organize my dies, (ericsmom1 PA)
    01/02/2018

    I love this for organizing my dies. I can't imagine a better way to do that.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • NICE!!, (baby44 MI)
    11/18/2017

    ITS A LITTLE SMALLER THAN I THOUGHT IT WAS GOING TO BE, BUT ITS PRETTY DEEP, I HAVE TO FIGURE OUT WHERE I CAN GET MORE MAGNETIC SHEETS, BUT THIS IS A KEEPER FOR ME!!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Good product!, (sant4r ID)
    06/25/2017

    Sturdy case and strong magnet in the folders. Holds dies very well.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great storage, (JazzyMD MD)
    03/20/2017

    I love this product just wish HSN would offer extra magnetic sheets as a separate item. There is plenty of room in the case for more sheets.

    13 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Could buy elsewhere for less, (ElsieAnne PA)
    11/07/2016

    Not a bargain, HSN $5 to ship all purchases purchased that day untrue. Use a coupon and buy elsewhere.

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • nice but not enough room, (buzzylady FL)
    04/15/2015

    I just need a larger area to store my dies. I will be returning 2 of these I purchased, and buying a die holder portfolio.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • die cut storage, (nonnat TX)
    04/12/2015

    I love these boxes. and they works so well. Have one for each person that I buy dies from. Well some have two boxes and the price is unbeatable.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • storage , (pr64 CO)
    02/09/2015

    This product is fine for storing your dies safely. I would like to see more sheets included with the case and labels or a way to keep track of the die names and sizes

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Art bin, (joyce277 CA)
    07/19/2014

    Great to hold metal dies

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful