AeroPilates Magic Circle

Reviews
13 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Works, (peppei NJ)
    06/11/2022

    Only problem is CD wouldnt load. Emailed company never got another CD.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • magic circle, (dropps WA)
    04/02/2022

    great item to work out and you can feel and see the difference.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Good quality, (makeupaddict5 NC)
    03/27/2022

    I am well pleased with this circle.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this, (PashkaSnow GA)
    03/18/2022

    Great toning tool! I noticed a difference in my arms quickly and like it for inner and outer thighs as well!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Magic Circle, (go2wayno CA)
    02/28/2022

    Excellent portable exercise tool. Light weight. Sturdy. Able to easily do a variety of leg and arm exercises.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (KFIZZ WV)
    02/20/2022

    I am very impressed. As a woman in her 60's, many know how hard it is to wear sleeveless tops because of your arms. I noticed a difference almost immediately. They are now toned and look so much better. This year I cannot wait to wear sleeveless tops.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Good buy, (Floridaagain FL)
    02/08/2022

    Havent watched the CD yet. I purchased for the upper arms seems to work well.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • WONDERFUL PRODUCT, (sorraya NY)
    01/20/2021

    I couldn't afford to buy the Pilates machine but decided to purchase this magic ring instead - best thing I could ever do for myself!. It has helped me with pain in my arms and legs and hips. I am so grateful for this product!

    22 out of 22 found this review helpful
  • Easy and portable, (wandany NY)
    01/12/2021

    You can feel the burn quickly and can use on multiple areas. Lightweight and portable. The new thigh master!!!

    16 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Effective, (salm91 NY)
    04/09/2020

    It is effective without having the pilates bed.

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • AeroPilates Magic Circle , (SharonD17 MO)
    02/17/2020

    The CD instructions are excellent with providing oral and demonstrational instructions. I was able to use the product after watching the CD all the way through. Product is well made.

    22 out of 22 found this review helpful
  • Let's do it, (Peebles7 MO)
    01/15/2020

    I'm an seasoned lady. I don't like to work out this is a start for me. I like how it works. I have started something I believe I can keep doing

    28 out of 29 found this review helpful
  • Great Addition, (sure_thing GA)
    02/04/2019

    I'm a great fan of Aero Pilates products. Don't know why I've waited so long to get the Circle. I've had a reformer for 20 years which I've upgraded twice and was one of the best decisions I've ever made. I take the Circle to work and have mini workouts from time to time throughout the day. Thinking of buying another!

    31 out of 31 found this review helpful