Ultimate Oatmeal

Reviews
516 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(446)
4 Star
(27)
3 Star
(16)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(15)
  • Love this!, (ww14 CA)
    06/16/2024

    I love this oatmeal. Have been eating this everyday and really enjoying it. Cant wait to find out my cholesterol levels. I have been putting the powder glucosamine and condroitin in my oatmeal which seems to be working out well.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (Mary826 CA)
    05/18/2024

    Tastes great and it has really helped with lowering my LDL cholesterol levels! They went down 38 points in 6 months!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it , (NEDLICK NJ)
    04/22/2024

    I love that this is organic and prepares quickly. High in fiber and a better alternative to unhealthy cereals. Im insulin resistant so I have to be careful with carbs. This also lowers cholesterol!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Best Tasting!!, (Deannie55 VA)
    04/09/2024

    We dont have a cholesterol problem here, but I really like Andrews products and thought I would try this oatmeal. Ive been using it for well over a year, but things have been tight so I decided to go with a lesser store brand. Big mistake! Had to buy more of Andrews oatmeal on easy pay and just threw the store brand out! What a difference! We all think this is just the best! (Especially mixed with my farm market frozen peaches. What a treat!)

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • LOVE THE PRODUCT BUT NOT THE PACKAGING!, (anonymous416 FL)
    02/26/2024

    Love this oatmeal! I take 2 of Andrews cinnamon capsules, open them up and sprinkle prior to cooking! Yummy! I have a hard time with this packaging because my 81 yr old fingers find it hard to open and cant always close completely! I much prefer the tub packaging! Thanks for your consideration!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (dividivi88 NY)
    02/23/2024

    Tastes great! I make up a few days breakfast at a time and take to work. Great with berries or cinnamon. I send off to work with my husband too, and he likes it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely Delicious! But, too Expensive!, (Mari356 FL)
    02/11/2024

    I love Oatmeal! If you never tried Oatmeal.....this is the one!POI.....I think it's to expensive!!! You don't get enough Oats for the price!Also, you have to cook the Oats a very long time!Good news is, When it is done cooking it is FANTASTIC!!!! Love this one!!!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • So good, (Bobzie AZ)
    02/08/2024

    The taste and consistency is great! It is so easy to cook. It is also very satisfying. It's nice to have a good alternative for those of us that can't have any form of gluten. I have bought more than once the large bag and will continue to do so.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • absolutely delicious, (haha49 CO)
    01/18/2024

    What a difference from grocery store brand! This is creamy and delicious! I add blueberries and brown sugar and it tastes like dessert. No wonder there are so many 5 star reviews. Customer for life!!!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Good Overnight Oatmeal, (SROB0380 TX)
    01/16/2024

    I buy this Oatmeal for my 92 yr young mother. She is a picky eater. We make overnight oats with peanut butter and lactose free milk and she gets it out and heats it up. It is a little expensive BUT it is a clean product. I would like to auto order tho. Thank you Dr Lessman

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • best oatmeal, (lorrmack NY)
    01/11/2024

    Andrew--this oatmeal is absolutely delicious! It is creamy, satisfying and so easy to make. I put a 1/3 cup of oatmeal with water and microwave for a few minutes! Will be buying more!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Ultimate Oatmeal, (cream OR)
    12/18/2023

    This is so creamy and taste so good compared to store bought. I put berries, walnuts, Andrew's cinnamon, then top it with vanilla secure. This makes for an exciting breakfast and yummy. Thank you, Andrew, for making a healthy oatmeal. Our dog eats this as well and he loves it! I highly recommend..

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • OATMEAL, (otters2 CA)
    12/05/2023

    THE BEST ON THE MARKET. WE LOVE THIS PRODUCT, THANKS ANDREW.

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (Stutsy IN)
    11/09/2023

    My favorite oatmeal with the benefit of heart healthy additions.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best Oatmeal, (gmateri NE)
    11/05/2023

    I was looking for a good organic oatmeal and saw this. I love it, its very creamy and healthy as all of Andrew Lessmans products are

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful