Tony Little Destress Hypoallergenic Pillowcase 2-pack

Reviews
100 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(66)
4 Star
(10)
3 Star
(12)
2 Star
(7)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • We love our pillows & their cases, (PeteyJ VA)
    04/28/2024

    The pillows are vice and cool with these special cases. we have bought a total of 5 cases so we can change them more frequently'

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Hlad ro get these, (CafeMan1 NC)
    04/26/2024

    I love Tonys pillows and am glad to get the new cases.I will say that the price is high but worth it in the long run

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • LOVE them!, (CARRIEANNE DE)
    01/30/2024

    Years ago, I bought several Tony Little Pillows, which still exist but not in daily use. However, I have continued to use these amazing pillowcases. Soft, silky, and stay on due to the recessed zipper. Well, I bought a new side sleeper pillow and remembered where I got the cases. I chose the full size, as I had the queen which were much too large. The full are perfect. I love them. Highly recommend for ANY pillow!

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • CLOSED ENCOUNTER, (MKR5 PA)
    10/22/2023

    For years I have had the Tony Little Microbead pillows and throughout this time, these are the only cases that fit the pillows allowing the beads to "do theirown thing" as intended. The only issue is with the zippers which are easily caught on the track if you aren't very careful when opening and closing them.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • My set of Tony's Little Pillows needed HELP, (parkchester NY)
    06/19/2023

    I was not pleased with the pillowcase that came with my queen size pillows, way to big.I read a review and that person had the same problem, she said to order a set of Tony Little Full Size for Queen Size Pillows.This fixed the sloppy looking pillows, just wished I could had gotten white like the set came with ,took gray as anything in full size would be better .

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Silky feel, (LawLady7 AL)
    05/09/2023

    These are a perfect fit, like the ones that came with the pillows. I like the color better than the original white as I sometimes have hair dye transfer issues. Cases give as you move the pillow around.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Pillow cases, (pc1aaaaa TX)
    04/11/2023

    I am so glad to finally get these pillow cases, I have been looking for some to change out with the ones that came with my pillows so these are great.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect!, (Me2652 NC)
    02/26/2023

    I wanted another set of pillowcases as I wanted to have something to change while washing. The color is surprising as it matches my bedding. Its comforting.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • USED FOR YEARS, (MSLA LA)
    02/05/2023

    NOT ALWAYS IN STOCK. I BUY NEW PILLOWS SOMETIMES TO SIMPLY HAVE FRESH PILLOWS.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great , (nanarn52 AR)
    06/09/2022

    Smaller sizes come in handy very often. I started out with these to form an opinion. Very nice

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pillowcases, (Jodes565 MN)
    04/14/2022

    I was so happy to get my new pillowcases. Years ago I ordered a set of standard pillows from Tony and oh my goodness its the best pillow Ive ever used. It forms to your own body, its wonderful. My pillowcases were wearing thin from having them on consecutively for years so I bought new ones. I would have liked white but they only had two colors so I got the sage. Love it

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Hypoallergenic Pillowcases, (RemrenGigi TX)
    02/27/2022

    So glad he had these available during his visit. The quality is good and I would like to see some more choices in color palettes offered

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love these stretchy cases for his pillows!, (ajg123 MA)
    09/27/2021

    I have had the Tony Little Queen size pillows for years. I buy his Full size cases to put over the Queen pillows. I love the squishyness of these pillows. If you have the King, then after they are older get the Queen cases, it holds them in and makes them feel like new. Regular cases don't let you enjoy the comfort as well as these stretchy cases. Highly recommend to get the smaller size after a few years of using his pillows. Honestly the BEST Pillows I have ever bought!

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Extra set, (sonobird GA)
    09/16/2021

    I love my pillows!! The white cases that come with it get soiled from my makeup (and don't really match my decor), so having any extra set on laundry day - that match by bedding is great!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • very silky, (Invictagirl AZ)
    07/24/2021

    was impressed with the Gray pillow cases very soft and sleek ,the color very vibrant. the zipper looks very well made to,not like i read the other reviews. also order the pink color ones but i just put away for the winter months. bought in the full size.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful