Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer

Reviews
148 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(107)
4 Star
(24)
3 Star
(8)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(7)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Fantastic, (ddjjr4 PA)
    04/24/2021

    This is my go to. Covers very nice. Smooths out my pores. Makeup go on flawless. I have tried a lot of primers and always come back to this one.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Smashbox Photo Finish, (Nana1954 TX)
    07/18/2020

    I love this primer. Light and works perfect with all my makeup.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • love it, (Spicegirl-jz143 PA)
    05/10/2018

    This is the best eye primer I have used. I have very oily lids an eyeshadows crease on me within an hour but with this stuff it stays put. I have tried urban decay, too faced, an many others but nothing compares to this one. If you have oily lids I would really give this one a try.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Best primer ever, (pongo94 IN)
    01/27/2017

    Have very oily eyelids even at age 65 and this primer is the best. Eyeshadow goes on smoothly and lasts all day

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Smash box eye primer, (Susycw FL)
    12/17/2016

    It works much better than I expected. It is great.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best Shadow Primer, (Lucky-Kentucky KY)
    12/09/2016

    I have tried many primers for my oily skin. This by far is the best yet! I apply before my makeup very early in the morning (a little goes a long way) and everything stays put until I remove it at night. Highly recommend!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • holds that shadow all day, (ChampagneHo FL)
    10/30/2016

    Love this. I have been mixing it with a tiny dab of concealer to correct the veins and lid discoloration and it's been working beautifully. Highly recommend.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Surprisingly Great, (cbokay CA)
    10/12/2016

    This primer for the eyelids is great. It goes on smooth and allows the color eyeshadow to go on more easily. I like it.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • WORTHY OF 5 STAR REVIEWS!, (indiii KY)
    09/24/2016

    Best lid primer I've used and I've tried several high end brands, only takes a little and it lasts and lasts, highly recommend!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Eye Primer, (Tisha08 GA)
    08/16/2016

    Works well and eye shadow last my whole twelve hour shift.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • THIS HAS STAYING POWER! , (Suzi0704 TX)
    08/07/2016

    This eye primer works so well! Keeps your eye make up on ALL DAY!!! Even in the heat and humidity, this eye primer has never let me down. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • The best, (NUSH FL)
    04/21/2016

    Goes on smoothly. I use powder eyeshadow. It allows the shadow to stay put and show its true color. Lasts all day.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • awesome!, (TammyJean13 WI)
    04/05/2016

    From the first day I used this product I was 100% in love with it. I struggled with my eye shadow melting and creasing in my eyelid within hours of me applying it. Now, my makeup stays were I put it for the entire day and looks great! I was surprised at the tiny amount that you use for such great results!! Thanks for this awesome product!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Good Product, (Tallyshopper2 FL)
    03/28/2016

    I've only used this a couple of times but I can say my eye shadow stayed on until I washed it off. Just what I wanted.:)

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Finally a great eyshadow primer, (Beauty_lover NM)
    03/21/2016

    I have tried most of the expensive shadow primers (i.e. too faced, Urban decay, etc) and ALL have creased after several hours. This has been the only primer that can stand up to my oily lids! I love it. It's worth every penny and a little goes a LONG WAY!

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful