Drive Medical 4-Wheel Rollator Rolling Walker w/ Fold Up Back Support

Reviews
11 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Walker, (nylon11 NC)
    05/19/2024

    Perfect and safe

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Excellent, (Pupsicle FL)
    02/01/2024

    This is sturdy yet not all that heavy. Glides like a dream. Makes me feel secure when I need to use it. Really great product. And the Red color is snazzy!!!!!

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • looks great, (SANDRA1234 GA)
    10/10/2023

    I like it It's my color red. And I need the help of a walker right now.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Excellent purchase , (GrillChef SC)
    11/19/2022

    One of the best items I've ever bought from HSN. I suffer from sciatica and arthritic knees. This allows me a safe place to sit before I fall. Thank you Drive & HSN.

    25 out of 27 found this review helpful
  • As needed , (buddy281 FL)
    05/15/2022

    Bought it for the house when I need to go out and walk or just when I sit to long and the neuropathy kicks in. Great to have it close by

    28 out of 28 found this review helpful
  • Drive medical 4 -wheelchair , (Lupi7 FL)
    12/27/2021

    Fantastic love Im want 1 for my son 1 step father and one for my

    21 out of 21 found this review helpful
  • Glad I found this rollator, (shallowgirl TX)
    10/01/2021

    This rollator has been just the device I needed. The large wheels make it glide like a dream. The seat folds down and makes it easy to sit if legs tire, or there is a dizzy episode. I am very happy I found it and highly recommend this if you have trouble walking or your mobility is comprised. Thanks HSN.

    41 out of 42 found this review helpful
  • Best thing I've brought , (foxie32 MD)
    09/16/2021

    I have trouble walking even short distances and with this I can set for a minute or two then continue. I absolutely love this

    30 out of 31 found this review helpful
  • Great product , (Nessie007 MD)
    08/28/2021

    Bought it for my mom and she loves it. She takes it wherever she goes and likes that she always has a place to sit.

    30 out of 32 found this review helpful
  • Sturdy Item, (Champion49 NY)
    09/16/2022

    My 90 year old mother-in-law is not frail, but she is short. She was not able to maneuver the rollator easily after adjusting the height nor was she able to use the hand brake when holding the handles. I would recommend it for someone who is above 5 ft tall with long fingers.

    15 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Well made, (TUMBLEWEED VA)
    09/08/2022

    Received directly from Drive. Easy set up in 5 minutes. Completely satisfied.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful