Drive Medical 4-Wheel Rollator Rolling Walker w/ Fold Up Back Support

Reviews
11 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Walker, (nylon11 NC)
    05/19/2024

    Perfect and safe

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Excellent, (Pupsicle FL)
    02/01/2024

    This is sturdy yet not all that heavy. Glides like a dream. Makes me feel secure when I need to use it. Really great product. And the Red color is snazzy!!!!!

    11 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • looks great, (SANDRA1234 GA)
    10/10/2023

    I like it It's my color red. And I need the help of a walker right now.

    11 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Excellent purchase , (GrillChef SC)
    11/19/2022

    One of the best items I've ever bought from HSN. I suffer from sciatica and arthritic knees. This allows me a safe place to sit before I fall. Thank you Drive & HSN.

    28 out of 30 found this review helpful
  • As needed , (buddy281 FL)
    05/15/2022

    Bought it for the house when I need to go out and walk or just when I sit to long and the neuropathy kicks in. Great to have it close by

    31 out of 32 found this review helpful
  • Drive medical 4 -wheelchair , (Lupi7 FL)
    12/27/2021

    Fantastic love Im want 1 for my son 1 step father and one for my

    22 out of 22 found this review helpful
  • Glad I found this rollator, (shallowgirl TX)
    10/01/2021

    This rollator has been just the device I needed. The large wheels make it glide like a dream. The seat folds down and makes it easy to sit if legs tire, or there is a dizzy episode. I am very happy I found it and highly recommend this if you have trouble walking or your mobility is comprised. Thanks HSN.

    42 out of 43 found this review helpful
  • Best thing I've brought , (foxie32 MD)
    09/16/2021

    I have trouble walking even short distances and with this I can set for a minute or two then continue. I absolutely love this

    32 out of 33 found this review helpful
  • Great product , (Nessie007 MD)
    08/28/2021

    Bought it for my mom and she loves it. She takes it wherever she goes and likes that she always has a place to sit.

    32 out of 34 found this review helpful