Astaxanthin 12

Reviews
337 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(277)
4 Star
(25)
3 Star
(14)
2 Star
(7)
1 Star
(14)
  • I can see clearly now Part 2, (CMDRAL VA)
    12/12/2022

    Just as with Ultimate Eye Support, without Astaxanthin it seems my vision is cloudy and not quite as colorful but with it well even my edge vision, definition of my sight, and seeing better in full color is improved, thanks Andrew for this wonderful product.

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Better mood, (Kyko1 AZ)
    08/23/2022

    I have only been taking it a few days and it is the only change I have made. I have been feeling calm and in a better mood.

    17 out of 18 found this review helpful
  • Astaxanthin 4000, (tbrnet2b MN)
    07/22/2022

    Astaxanthin 4000: a concentrated delivery of Astaxanthin. Recent research shows Astaxanthin possesses antioxidant powers greater than Beta-Carotene, Lutein, Lycopene and Zeaxanthin. Astaxanthin protect cell oxidative damage & crosses blood-brain barrier delivering benefits to delicate brain/nervous system tissues. Found in fish/shellfish consuming Astaxanthin-rich organisms.

    21 out of 25 found this review helpful
  • Astaxanthin, (Alicia21 CA)
    03/27/2022

    Helps my body relax without getting sleepy. I shared with my peers at work. A must try!

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Help me , (teriooo MN)
    08/31/2021

    Hi I read the reviews on itchy skin Ive had itchy skin for a long time went to the doctor could not figure it out the itchy skin got really bad at Night thought I may have bedbugs went and bought a new mattress new sheets the itching still continued started taking two capsules when I got the bottle within four hours I could feel my skin felt different that night I went to bed did not itch at all I continue to take two capsules in the morning and two capsules in the evening what a lifesaver

    37 out of 38 found this review helpful
  • It Really Helped Me, (njane PA)
    07/17/2021

    I first heard about Astaxanthin from my nutritionist who recommended it to help with my itchy skin. I dont know how it works exactly but I have tried several creams and nothing else helped. I am so grateful to have found this product and will continue to use it, as well as the Essential 1 and Omega 3.

    29 out of 29 found this review helpful
  • Great , (Kissyofhoney MI)
    07/02/2021

    I take it with Ultimate eye support. Better eye exams. Better vision.

    22 out of 23 found this review helpful
  • Good eye health, (SG59 FL)
    05/27/2021

    Excellent quality vitamin. It is very good for my eye health. Lessman products are top notch. Very satisfied.

    18 out of 21 found this review helpful
  • Completely satisfied, (fav8 TX)
    02/18/2021

    Andrews vitamins are always the best

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (kaprit UT)
    10/29/2020

    I've been using Eye Support for yrs but when I started having flashes out the corner of my eye I decided to also add Astaxanthin. Could just be my imagination that this helped but the flashes have stopped (they had been going on close to a month). I take a natural approach w my health as I can so QUALITY products are very important to me. And that's exactly what you get w Andrew Lessmans supplements.

    34 out of 35 found this review helpful
  • Very good, (Terri5555 WY)
    09/28/2020

    After utilizing some of Andrews vitamins, can feel a better me.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Second Purchase , (Melala TX)
    09/22/2020

    These have helped to improve my eye sight! I don't rely on my readers anymore!

    23 out of 23 found this review helpful
  • A plus for the eye., (2day_is_great DE)
    08/21/2020

    I'm very happy to be taking this vitamin for the eyes as it can be hard for me to get all the nutrition I need out of my food. This is a great bonus for eye nutrition and I don't see this one much. I appreciate having this to help maintain my vision.

    18 out of 18 found this review helpful
  • Great supplement, (55crusaderrabbit CA)
    08/04/2020

    I stopped taking astaxanthin for a while and I felt a difference in my leg muscles and it does help eyesight. I will not stop taking the supplement because i physically feel better.

    26 out of 26 found this review helpful
  • Investment in my future, (MissouriDawn MO)
    07/19/2020

    Im in my early 50s and I have glaucoma. This has made me realize that vision is a gift to be cherished and cared for. I use this product along with Ultimate Eye Support to give my eye health every advantage as I age. I want the best eye sight possible for the rest of my life, so I feel like Andrews eye supplements are an investment in my future health and quality of life.

    27 out of 29 found this review helpful