Too Faced Killer Liner 36-Hour Waterproof Gel Eyeliner

Reviews
70 reviews   3.1 out of 5
5 Star
(28)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(7)
2 Star
(11)
1 Star
(21)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Better than high(er) end, (Sxndctnv NV)
    04/05/2024

    I say this because Too Faced is considered high end and not drugstore. Ive used Tom Ford, YSL, Dior and Chanel eyeliners. I swear this eyeliner applies smoothly and Ive used it for tight lining and it doesnt smudge. And this is without having any primers or setting sprays on. Theyre very black!!! I dont know why Ive gone without them for so long. Im ordering more especially at this price. Run dont walk!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Whoa, (Auntkaky MO)
    04/04/2024

    I got this order yesterday and usually I wait to try something new out but I used the liner and read it was waterproof! Yay! I also got it for a super price if I ordered the package of mascara,with deals like this you cant pass them up.super easy to apply.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Whoa, (Auntkaky MO)
    04/04/2024

    I got this order yesterday and usually I wait to try something new out but I used the liner and read it was waterproof! Yay! I also got it for a super price if I ordered the package of mascara,with deals like this you cant pass them up.super easy to apply.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The best , (laura409 CA)
    04/02/2024

    Ordered more. I think its the best eyeliners

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I'm impressed!, (GOGO7 KS)
    03/02/2024

    I bought the storm and chocolate. So impressed by the smooth glide and the ability to buff out. The black is a little to strong for my eyes. The combination of these two colors together get me complements. I do wish a pencil sharpener wasn't necessary.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Turquoise Really Pops, (onlymermaid NY)
    02/14/2024

    I love this stuff. I am wearing glasses full time now. Wearing a color liner is a first for me.This does smudge. That would be my only negative comment.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love, Love!!!, (deniserr5 CA)
    12/06/2022

    I just love this liner, it actually stays on like it says. Im very oily but stays put for most of the day!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love , (river3039 AL)
    11/03/2022

    First two faced Ive ever bought, ordered this eyeliner as its hard to find a dark brown, as well as I love soft liners. Its so far been a great liner for me :-)

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Too Faced Killer Liner , (LMZ69 NY)
    08/24/2022

    This liner is very good and worth the price. Stays on all day, black is very dark, sharpens easily w/make up or pencil sharpener. Recommend:)

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Too Faced killer eye liner, (Rosieoleary10 NY)
    04/02/2022

    This eyeliner pencil is great. Stays on all day. Make sure you have a good sharpener. The price was great for two.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • great eyeliner, (softcloud9 TN)
    03/31/2022

    i love these liners. they are very creamy and easy to apply, and once set, they do not move. Stays fresh looking until I take it off..

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (Junny1031 TX)
    03/28/2022

    It's so smooth and it's beautiful. Got so many compliments when I wore it. I bought it in black!! Love it!!! And I got a fantastic deal 2 for 1

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great! Does not wear off, (DonnaT123 PA)
    03/23/2022

    I purchased the blue, it is a nice deep blue. This is the only eye liner I have ever purchased that does not wear off, stays on all day, does not bleed, and I wear a lot of eye liner. Now I do not understand the negative reviews, I used a regular eye pencil sharpener, NO problem!!! These pencils sharper just like any other pencil, really silly to say otherwise.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love, Love this Turquoise eyeliner!, (Nan89130 NV)
    03/10/2022

    Killer Turquoise eyeliner is absolutely beautiful. It is easy to apply, with no tugging, and lasts all day until removal. The color really POPS! My search is over!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • The best, (cat26 CA)
    02/22/2022

    I have tried sooo many brands and kinds of liner. Pens, ink liners and pencils. All were inferior. This goes on without pulling and stays where I put it. dark brown , expressing and love it

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful