Signature Club A French Vanilla Cleansing Meltdown Duo

Reviews
1648 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(1296)
4 Star
(132)
3 Star
(65)
2 Star
(64)
1 Star
(91)
Would recommend to a friend
  • The best smell!, (Carolanne623 AZ)
    09/11/2022

    this is a wonderful product and you will love it. Works beautifully to take off the days makeup or sweat. Love the smell!!! Been using this since it was introduced, thank you Adrienne.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Product!, (purchaselover NY)
    08/11/2022

    This my favorite cleansing cream. I use it every night. It cleanses by face gently and makes my skin feel so soft. I splash water on my face to remove the cleanser and this is all it takes to remove it before using my night cream. I never wash my face in the morning as it doesn't need to be washed again.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Formula Has Changed , (Tricolor PA)
    07/27/2022

    This used to be my favorite cleanser but the formula has changed. Its not a nice thick consistency. Instead its very thin and watery. Please go back to the old formula. I will not be ordering this anymore.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love the scent, (PUPMOUSE AL)
    07/13/2022

    I have been buying this product for many years. This time the meltdown was not as rich and creamy as the others. Seems kind of watered down. Still works but I like the richer creamier better

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Terrible, (gramurdock46 MD)
    07/10/2022

    Been using cream over 20 years. the last 4 jars watery. Since they started pump maybe they changed formula so easier to use pump. I hope this problem with watery cream is resolved. What a mistake if they changed this wonderful meltdown now

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not happy, (picture900 MA)
    06/19/2022

    This face cream has changed. It used to be thick, like a cream should be.Now, it's not a cream it's a liquid.Very watering, not worth the price.It's so watering, doesn't even feel like I cleaned my face.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Hmmmm, (nanainindiana IN)
    06/14/2022

    Found this meltdown to not be the same consistency as the Vanilla meltdown I have been using for years and adored. I hope it works the same. The smell is very light and not overpowering. I just opened last night so it remains to be seen. If this affects its ability to clean, I will be extremely disappointed for the first time!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • signature club a coconut cleansing cream, (SIGNATURE FL)
    06/05/2022

    For the first time I am disappointed with sig club a. there is absolutely no scent, and it is so watery, that it is, almost like a liquid, not a cream. What is happening to the quality?

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (sandie7 FL)
    05/04/2022

    I have been using the meltdown cleanser for many years. Have found nothing I like better. It feels so soft and creamy and takes off makeup without rubbing the delicate skin around your eyes. The fragrance is delicious. I always try to keep an extra supply on hand.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Excellent , (ENILES1102 SC)
    04/12/2022

    Ive been using this product for years! I I love the texture and fragrance of the coconut melt away. The other fragrances are wonderful as well but coconut is my favorite. Cleanses your face nicely and moisturizers as well. I would highly recommend this product!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Smells great!!, (mickey222 SC)
    03/27/2022

    Removes your makeup, softens your skin to where you do not need moisturizer, and smells very much like coconuts. Love, love.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love this ..., (Anne49 PA)
    02/16/2022

    Great quality ... great value with the set of 2 meltdowns. I have been using for years & years & won't be without this. Gentle cleansing action & my face & neck feel so refreshed & clean after using this morning & night ... always feel like I am doing something good for my skin every time I apply it. I love alot of the other scents & have tried various ones in this cleanser but am partial to the french vanilla. Thanks Adrienne for making such a great & affordable cleanser. Rate it 10+++ stars!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Yummy, (tomco97 OH)
    02/09/2022

    Creamy and melts makeup off. Smells great!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Ouch!, (tinaTexas1 TX)
    02/09/2022

    Began to smooth it on my face for the first time and immediately felt burning. Definitely not for my skin.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love the Lemon, (seren53 TN)
    02/09/2022

    Always a winner with Signature Club A products......works great taking off make up.......Very fresh and clean lemon scent.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful