LapLink PCmover Ultimate PC Transfer Software with Safe Erase

Reviews
119 reviews   2.7 out of 5
5 Star
(32)
4 Star
(13)
3 Star
(14)
2 Star
(10)
1 Star
(50)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great Item, (KLUGMAN TN)
    11/13/2023

    It was very easy to use and did exactly what I wanted it to do. Took a while to transfer but this was due to the size of the files that I want to transfer over. Be patient and it will do it for you perfectly.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • It Worked!, (MCat7664 SC)
    05/21/2023

    All my bookmarks and stored passwords transferred! What a relief! I had some challenges because of settings on my to and from laptops, but I called the support line and the support person walked me through it. Definitely worth the small investment.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great Product, (answerwoman24 CA)
    03/10/2022

    I had to buy a new computer even through mine is 5 years old because Microsoft decided mine could not be upgraded to Windows 11. If I did not bank on my computer I would not have bought a new computer. I have too much important items on my computer and needed to transfer it to my new computer, this did the job. My second time using this product and I hope my last. Not going to buy another computer no matter what happens.

    12 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • New-User724, (NEW-USER7 TX)
    02/23/2022

    I'm sure its a good/great product but I haven't opened and used it. Thank you for that.

    1 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Windows 11, (DocHarp NY)
    11/17/2021

    I'm on the fence about purchasing this product. I have a copy I used to transfer hard drive from a computer running Windows 10 to a new computer running windows 10 without any problem : My question is, will PC mover transfer hard drive from windows 10 to windows 11?

    14 out of 20 found this review helpful
  • PC Mover, (Beverly31752 FL)
    09/16/2021

    This worked wonderful to move my stuff from my old computer to the new one. Very fast and and worked out great

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • PC MOVER A GREAT THING!, (samoyed319 NY)
    05/31/2021

    JUST USED PCMOVER TO MOVE ALL FILES FROM OLD COMPUTER TO MY NEW HP DESKTOP COMPUTER THAT I ORDERED FROM HSN. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH PCMOVER. MAKES THE MOVE OVER A BREEZE.AND CALLING THE PCMOVER ASSISTANCE WAS ALSO GREAT THEY ANSWER THE PHONE QUICKLY AND ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL.THANKS, HSN FOR ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT.

    9 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • I Made the Move, (CannotThinkofOne MI)
    03/10/2021

    After purchasing an HP laptop on HSN, I needed to move everything from my very old computer. I struggled with doing it (due to an administrator setup I didn't know affected this process), but once I called the hotline and spoke with Emmanuel and he helped me remotely, it was awesome! He knew exactly what to do. It was like having an IT guy in my home!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • PC mover very good product, (yiperd8 NJ)
    03/09/2021

    I brought PC mover to remove all of my files for my old PC to my new pc I thought it was going to be hard but it was very very easy to use I'm satisfied with the way it worked I recommend this product and if you do have a problem you can call support and they will guide you through the steps or are they taking over your PC remotely and do it for you PC mover is a very very good software

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Great Buy, (BAB68 FL)
    02/01/2021

    This was a very good way to transfer my files from my old computer to the new one, you just install it and it does the rest. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to move your files. Thank you

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Marcos, (marcos LA)
    12/03/2020

    Great product, fast and easy to use, I would definitely recommend this software.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Lap link Mover , (lconne FL)
    09/16/2020

    This product worked very well for me. It was very easy to use. I would recommend it highly!

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Easy to use, (Bubo2 FL)
    09/15/2020

    Will make your transfers from your older laptop to that beautiful new one a breeze... Ethernet or WiFi it works great... I recommend this to all

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Returned, (Cheesehead1953 WI)
    08/19/2020

    It has high ratings.

    1 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Seamless process, (dawflo FL)
    04/18/2020

    I used this to transform my precious family pictures I've had for years as well as files from and older PC. It was a piece of cake. Seamless and hassle free.

    9 out of 11 found this review helpful