Korres Olive Oil & Orchid Body Oil Duo

Reviews
33 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(27)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Perfume sensitivity, (CLOVER58 MN)
    02/28/2021

    Ordered two different scents, not realizing the product is scented with perfume. I am scent sensitive to perfumes. I had also ordered Apple, I tried to use the product and realized I needed to return I didn't bother opening the Orchid.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice Fragrance, (Kathleen612 MI)
    02/28/2021

    This is a good product. However, other than fragrance, the product is no different than Palmer's, in my opinion.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Oh, wow!, (chocomagic OH)
    02/25/2021

    I love this spry. I keep it in the shower and while my skin is still wet. The smell is incredible. Just buy it. I works as presented. You will not be disappointed :)

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • not a fan orchid scent, (sandydee7 WI)
    02/19/2021

    just received this product and tried it immediately... I did not like the scent at all - smelled old to me I use many Korres products but this one is not a winner -fo me

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great for dry skin , (Dette51 NY)
    02/17/2021

    It gives my skin a more youthful look. Thank you

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Korres Wild Orchid Body Oil Duo, (CharBella WA)
    02/15/2021

    This was my first Korres purchase. I was channel surfing and saw a Korres presentation with this at a great price and took a chance at the silk stockings in a spray duo. I am obsessed with Wild Orchid! It smells so unique and lovely, feminine, and sexy! The oil leaves my skin glowing and incredibly soft.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Must have product, (matt682 NY)
    02/02/2021

    This body oil is a quality product. I use it faithfully twice a day. I follow with a body cream. It isnt greasy and has a nice, soft smell. I buy it when there is free shipping.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it!!!, (Arvi2 NY)
    01/12/2021

    This body oil is a nice dry oil that gives your skin a soft supple feel and appearance without being too greasy or slimy. It leaves a nice matte sheen on your skin, not shiny, yet moisturizes your skin. I ordered the Olive and Orchid scent and love it. The scent is a nice delicate scent that is not too strong or overpowering like the creams or lotions have been in my experience. I love this product and will continue to use it along with my Olive and orchid shower gel. Perfect combo for my skin.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Hydration, (cckksmom AL)
    01/10/2021

    The scent is soft and relaxing and the oil is ultra moisturizing. Excellent products and price.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lifetime user!! , (Livychristine TN)
    01/03/2021

    We're on our 6th bottle! Between my girls in there 30s and me we can't get enough. They noticed my legs one summer. They've been hooked ever since. Every sent is DeVine. 70% improvement overall in my dry crepe areas, using it all over for over a yr. As well as the body wash. 60yrs old..

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very Nice.., (ebony46 FL)
    12/17/2020

    Received the orchard body oil duo and expected a larger container based on the video but not a problem, I can see this will last a long time. I like the scent and my skin looks great. You know, this kind of stuff helps in so many ways. The scent is alluring, the glow on the skin is attractive and it makes us feel more confident. I'll buy more.y

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love! BUT ..., (Terryannd WA)
    12/13/2020

    I absolutely love Korres products. Olive Oil and Orchid has become one of my favorites scents. BUT ... the last couple things I have purchased have arrived leaking. I am so thankful for the shrink wrap plastic around the bottles. The plastic has stopped it from going all over other items in my order.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Works great, (rosebuds2 OH)
    10/26/2020

    I love this spray and it does smooth some of the crepy looking skin, However, during the winter months, I will need additional moisturizer on my skin.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Amazing!, (Justgrandma NC)
    10/20/2020

    Having very dry skin, I've tried every product out there. This works!! Elbows, feet, arms...everywhere! It's amazing! Also works great on scars from surgery. Wonderful product!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Lovely and works Great!!, (Ramona1022 IL)
    09/19/2020

    This product is great. One doesnt need a lot of the product. I love Korres products and very highly recommend

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful