Korres Olive Oil & Honeysuckle Shower Gel - 1 Liter

Reviews
87 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(61)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(9)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(7)
Would recommend to a friend
  • NEW TO KORRES, (Suze175 NY)
    11/12/2021

    . . . I've always been a Philosophy girl, but found out they test on domestic animals, and sent all of the products I bought from QVC, back to them.I was advised to give Korres, a try; so far so good. Will get back to you in a little while to see if I'm liking it enough to reorder.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • SHOWER GEL, (9blessed- CT)
    10/31/2021

    ALWAYS WILL BUY THIS LOVE IT

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Moisturizing, (Buckshotboone TN)
    10/25/2021

    This shower gel is amazing. I really dont even have to use moisturizer after the shower because this gel is so hydrating

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Anonymous, (mom126 TX)
    09/21/2021

    The product was very good it made your skin feel really smooth and hydrated but at night for s ome reason it made me sweet all night I had given this product to3 different age groups were 14yr 36 yrs 51 yrs 75yrs in my family and all said it helped but at night they notice sweating at night

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Really nice, (cvgorkum1 CA)
    09/02/2021

    I could feel the difference in my skin immediately after first use.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • It is my favorite , (glittergirl60 NY)
    08/16/2021

    I wash with this everyday. I even turned my Daughter on to it I had to buy for her.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Substitute made without asking, (DJNJ2 NJ)
    07/29/2021

    I ordered this product but was sent another fragrence instead because it was not in stock. Called Customer Service and was told it would be authorized to return. It is not worth the trouble to do that. Maybe I will write a review on the one a got.

    1 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Back order, (Karibearyboo PA)
    07/28/2021

    Never got, was on back order. Then it said was sold out. So they refunded meSure wish I'd gotten it. Would have liked to try it for better aging skin. Gave 4 stars due to getting refund. & Not their fault. Must be good to be sold out. Hope they make more.

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best Purchase, (Doodlebug2288 VA)
    07/27/2021

    Korres Olive has given my body moisture. I have sensitive skin and other moisturizers in the shower gels have left my skin irritated. This does not. I love it. I bought it in the honeysuckle scent. It's fresh and sweetly scented.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Like it, (greatnwonderful KY)
    07/21/2021

    Like it. Use it as a bubble bath.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • No fragrance at all, (Zarata LA)
    07/13/2021

    Part of the appeal of this shower gelTo me, was the "honeysuckle" Fragrance...nada.!None ! Will not purchase Torres productsAgain !

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not for me, (cathyk14 FL)
    07/07/2021

    My skin did not feel any better than when I used the much cheaper, over the counter products, like a bar of soap. Plus there really was no pretty smell.Returned.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Korres Olive Oil & Honeysuckle Shower Gel , (MKB2 UT)
    07/07/2021

    I have used Korres skin products for a number of years so I decided to try the Korres Olive Oil and Honesuckle Shower Gel. I was not disappointed. It is probably one of, if not the best shower gels I have ever used and I certainly would recommend it to anyone.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Honeysuckle , (GrandmaTerri676 CA)
    06/22/2021

    You cannot go wrong w Korres shower gel, ever. Luxurious products at drugstore prices. Always soften and moisturize. I chose honeysuckle since its a fave scent. Deeelicious! True to the flower.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Honeysuckle is a honey for sure!, (MeLondy NC)
    05/29/2021

    Hey folks,Bought the Honeysuckle shower gel back some time ago. The fragrance is amazing as well as the lather. The smell reminds me of the Honeysuckle bushes we had when I was a child.Ordering another of the same today and will keep purchasing.Go Korres,Melondy

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful