Korres 1-Liter Grecian Gardenia Renewing Body Cleanser

Reviews
574 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(445)
4 Star
(36)
3 Star
(36)
2 Star
(23)
1 Star
(34)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Luxury bath soap in a Bottle, (melodydog FL)
    12/02/2021

    I've been using Korres for years, and will always use it. It is wonderful on my sensitive skin and the fragrances are divine !

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Refreshing, (NanJule OH)
    11/29/2021

    Love the Cashmere Rose cleanser. So sleek and refreshing. Skin feels so soft after use.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Creamy, (works2 MI)
    11/27/2021

    I love the way this makes your skin feel and the cleanliness you feel after using it! The smell is good too!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it! , (DS1023 FL)
    11/19/2021

    I have been using the Guava Mango Body Wash for a long time. I recently stayed with my daughter and accidentally left it in her bathroom. Well, she tried it and said that she loved the scent and that she wanted to get some. Okay another Christmas gift heading her way. Korres makes the best products!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not my favorite scent, (GRAMMA4 FL)
    11/18/2021

    Please bring GINGER-LIME in the 1 liter to HSN, its my absolute favorite so refreshing...I keep trying a few different scents but nothing satisfies my nose like it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pumps dont fully extend, (SAH3 CA)
    11/14/2021

    The shower gel product itself is AMAZING but the pump doesnt FULLY extend. Must hold it to the side and pump the product out. Thats very inconvenient in the shower!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (Redrosewings777 FL)
    11/09/2021

    I love these body washes.But the basil lemon needs more of the lemon smell and less of the basil. Its more like grapefruit smell. Maybe it will smell better when I use it in the shower. I have purchased five other scents and loved everyone

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • A Gift for my BFF , (angie77167 IL)
    11/05/2021

    I gifted this for my BFF and she just loves it! It has helped her dry skin plus she suffers from Lupus. She gets awful dry patches of skin on her face and body. This has been a saving grace for her! She has tried almost everything on the market as far as soaps go. I thought why not try this! After her very first use she called me to thank me....plus the smell is so comforting to her! I can tell this renewing body cleanser has improved her quality of life! ANYTHING for my best friend! Thank you.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • new cleanser, (DarylTWDfangirl IN)
    11/03/2021

    must admit I didn't care about body cleansers as long as they did the job but wow now I get it-nice

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • not happy, (ELLIE52 MA)
    10/31/2021

    second time I purchased Korres body cleanser and this time even packed it leaked inside the plastic.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very moisturizing , (spinner120 GA)
    10/29/2021

    My next one will be unscented. The products(s) are great, but not the scents. This last a long time and your skin does not have that dry look after showering. This is my permanent shower gel!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • TERRIBLE SCENT, (kwb1976 NJ)
    10/28/2021

    i want to return but its heavy n pkg was soaked when i got it...had to use pump from former pur hase, different scent.....the scent is horrible....cant smell rose, cant place scent.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Smell good and feel clean , (disappointed717 NY)
    10/27/2021

    Love it and feel clean stepping out of the shower

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Korres Body Cleanser is fantastic!, (ljbt-1 WI)
    10/27/2021

    My husband and I use the Korres body cleanser and love it. Unfortunately, they have discontinued our favorite type, the Yogurt. It was a nice soft scent that both of us could use. We have not found a scent we like as much.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great shower wash. , (maggie71234 NC)
    10/26/2021

    Love the smell, how my skin feels using this in the shower. Have given as gifts and people love Korres shower/bath products.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful