Improvements Collapsible Storage Bins - Set of 4

Reviews
72 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(62)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Collapsible storage, (grandma11 TX)
    04/19/2024

    Love the convenience of this product. Easy to put together. Would buy again. Great quality.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Storage Totes, (nickle4me VA)
    04/16/2024

    Well designed quality and color with zippers and see thru.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Improvements Collapsible Storage Bins, (CATT9 MD)
    04/13/2024

    Very handy, useful for organizing most anything. I use them for shoes, hats/scarfs, sweaters, jackets, blankets,socks, pajamas, etc.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cant say anything bad abouth these, (Smallspace MI)
    04/10/2024

    They are strong, sturdy, and beautiful. If I catch them on sale again I will purchase more than two sets and give them as gifts. But even at regular price they are worth it. This is a smart buy. Beautiful and functional

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • OK, (BIGHOPES CO)
    04/06/2024

    Great product to get organized.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • GREAT PRODUCT, (Rosie-PA PA)
    03/29/2024

    Very nice storage item.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect boxes, (Thorncolly WI)
    03/29/2024

    Love these - esp. the fact that bottoms have a hard bottom rather then just the fabric. Perfect.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great storage solution, (Megal-A100 MA)
    03/27/2024

    The bins can hold quite a lot and the fact everything is visible makes life a lot easier. I think the construction is very good and sturdy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful Product, (hannahhv PA)
    03/26/2024

    First time buyer of this type of storage unit. Could not believe how well made and functional this product is. I used large bins for linens, smaller bins for handbags. My closets have never looked better, my belongings never organized better. One of the best purchases I have ever made...

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice Storage Bins, (OrderQueen665 GA)
    03/25/2024

    I have purchased several sets in black and compared to other brands I own, these were highly rated. The bins were more sturdier and stacked really well compared to other brands. The handles did not break when lifting with heavier items in the bins. I did had a little difficulty extending the metal frame but that was not a deal breaker. I would recommend these storage bins to my family and friends.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • very nice set, (teal9 KS)
    03/25/2024

    I need more of these thats all there is to say Get more

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • well built!, (Lincolnlexie PA)
    03/25/2024

    I've purchased this type of storage from a few other places and these are by far the best constructed. the frames, stitching and zippers are quality and sturdy! these far surpass the ones available on QVC.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • well built!, (Lincolnlexie PA)
    03/25/2024

    I've purchased this type of storage from a few other places and these are by far the best constructed. the frames, stitching and zippers are quality and sturdy! these far surpass the ones available on QVC.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice!!, (JoanieP IL)
    03/18/2024

    Good quality and pretty storage.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love these bins, (kayvee NJ)
    03/17/2024

    So sturdy. Because of the bars inside these can be stacked easily. Check out the corner bins also available perfect for unused closet corners.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful