G by Giuliana Black Label Quilted Faux Leather Jacket

Reviews
170 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(74)
4 Star
(32)
3 Star
(28)
2 Star
(11)
1 Star
(25)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Amazing Quality, (Bann9 WA)
    01/26/2023

    This looks so expensive and is such high Quality I am amazed and thrilled.I want another one. I am5 and weigh 105 I ordered the xs Ithink I will go back for xxs in another color.ThankYou G more in the fabric you used here. Highest quality looks real I had a friend who had real leather and looked so expensive this matches.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful color and style, (gemstone49 IL)
    01/23/2023

    I bought the blue violet, looks more like baby blue to me but that's ok. I ordered based on garment size, (Medium, 5'7" 137 lbs 36-30-40). The size was spot on, do wish the sleeves were a tad longer though. I could also wear Large and still be pleased with the extra room. Tried on with a sweatshirt too and wore well. I don't mind not having pockets this time for hands as this would not be worn where I need to put my hands in pockets.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice Jacket, (JerrygNJ NJ)
    01/18/2023

    Returned first one because lining was damaged. Second jacket is fine. Received many compliments while wearing it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • WOW!, (Lady4Peace MA)
    01/11/2023

    I have this gorgeous jacket in dark fuchsia. The entire jacket is designed in a way that is totally unexpected. The quilting, color, buttons, sleeves, etc. is simply beautiful. This is the type & style jacket you'd expect to see in high-end stores. My regular size small fit as expected. I also need to say it is very comfortable and definitely draws attention.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • DISAPPOINTED , (BARBJ17 PA)
    01/05/2023

    I love the color and the fit is perfect. The problem is the button holes. You can see the white material inside the button holes when the jacket is unbuttoned. I will have to return.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • luv the quilted jacket , (DOTTY1953 NV)
    01/04/2023

    ordered the birch jacket and luv it feels like real leather and is real comfortable. Received a lot of compliments when wearing it Excellent quality and workmanship, Thanks Giuliana keep up the beautiful work.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautifully soft & classy!, (HOBBZO TX)
    01/04/2023

    Ordered the fushia pink & the olive green (those are the colors that immediately came to mind) they are gorgeous!! Generally wear a Medium in G sweaters though Im a size 10/12 & have a size medium in another of her blazer faux leather jackets - so I ordered a Medium in this jacket & it fits PERFECTLY!!! I will NOT be wearing a sweater with this jacket - yes a sleeveless turtleneck & when spring/summer come around blouses & t-shirts!! Looks absolutely gorgeous!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • This is awesome, (Mollybeejay MD)
    12/27/2022

    This is an awesome jacket. The color is luscious, and the material feels just like leather. It has the look of a higher priced designer garment. It is well worth the money.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very Well Made, (nellieru TX)
    12/19/2022

    I am 5'5" at 150lbs I wear a medium in tops. This top was tight in the arms so I was unable to keep it.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Jacket, (AnnaKoos711 IN)
    12/14/2022

    Got the birch love it but listen to the reviews saying run large but they DON'T. Had to send back for XL. The large too small across the bust and arms too tight now on wait list. Should have known better stayed with my regular size. Good job Guiliana.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Greaf Styling, (pinky644 IL)
    12/10/2022

    I loved the jacket and bought 3 of them in the pink, olive and birch. However, I HATE the fact that there is no ponte under the arm seam to the bottom of the jacket that adds comfort, flare and a better fit. The buttons are hard to button/unbutton but I like the look. I agree that the lining is all wrong and keeps filtering down past the wrist. It definitely has the more traditional Chanel look but could be improved.

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous jackets, (PamfromBigD TX)
    12/01/2022

    I bought every color and they are beautiful. I was careful not to hang each one over the other. I bought another faux leather tan jacket by Marla Wynne and the colorfrom a stand that I hung it on stained it. I. Try to be extra careful now

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Can't Wear This Now, (me570 MA)
    11/14/2022

    Purchased this jacket as Todays Special in August, did not wear it until I took it on vacation, first time I put it on one of the buttons fell off when I went to button it. I know its been a while since the purchase but it does not look like it's easy to repair. Customer Service advised a seamstress.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Perfection , (jasmine7 WI)
    10/29/2022

    Im a huge fan of this designer! Her quality is always impeccable & HSNS prices are so good. Purchased the olive color with coordinating top and simply love both. Sizing is perfect! Purchasing the Birch color now!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • EXCELLENT WORKMANSHIP PLUS, (noni1116 CA)
    10/28/2022

    Ordered the Fuscia and Off White Cream colors the same evening the jacket was a TS. Today is FriYAY Oct 28 and I just opened the box and took jackets out of the plastic and inspected both removed tissue from buttons which is a nice touch and unbuttoned both jackets with minimal issues. I have an EXPENSIVE quilted leather jacket and the feel of the G jackets is GREAT and the quilting worksmanship is EXCELLENT. Ordered size large and the fit and length of sleeves are WONDERFUL. Beautiful

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful