FHI Heat UNBrush - Pink

Reviews
35 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(19)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(8)
Would recommend to a friend
  • great brush, (Nicholette93 TN)
    06/15/2024

    great brush to get the tangles out, does not hurt and brushes right through.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Miracle Tool!!, (4evrDallasFan NC)
    05/27/2024

    I bought the 2 pack for my two granddaughters. One has extremely thick coily hair. The other has very fine tangle prone hair. Their moms have let me know that wash day is no longer the dreaded nightmare it used to be! I'm so glad I took the leap of faith! I have purchased numerous so called detangling brushes only to be disappointed! This is truly a miracle hair tool! Thanks HSN!

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Great brush, (tiger711 FL)
    05/02/2024

    Very sturdy not a flimsy brush like a drug store brush great for thick curly any type hair

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic Brush, (kfmm MA)
    04/20/2024

    I am so happy I purchased this brush set. It really works. Very lightweight and easy on both wet and dry hair. I bought a few other sets to share with family.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • unbrush 2 pack , (leslier38847 MS)
    04/19/2024

    I think the 2 pack is the best price wise. 1 alone cost about the same give or take a couple dollars. I now own 3 brushes if that says anything. They do glide through the hair a great deal better than the last popular brush we all ran out to buy . I have thick coarse natural curly hair and I love my unbrushes . I would absolutely recommend. although I do think they randomly choose your 2 pack. but tye color don't define how well it works it's just preference

    15 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Love this brush, (Mamabuford AZ)
    04/14/2024

    It is really amazing. It goes right through my hair. Washed my hair today and I was really impressed. Glad I bought this brush. It's worth the money.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Unbrush Set, (quillingfan OR)
    04/12/2024

    Best I've ever tried to detangle wet hair. Would be really helpful for little ones with longer hairstyles!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Not disappointed, (MAC1266 VA)
    04/10/2024

    I was expecting it not to work because of some of the reviews I saw, but I was not disappointed. My daughter has long, thick curly hair and she has been using this brush for a while now and gave it rave reviews. I also have thick curly hair and I've used it on my hair when it's dry and wet. I liked that not too much hair came out and it easily went through my hair.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Works Great!, (suepriem MI)
    04/04/2024

    My hairdresser uses one like this on my long fine hair. The HSN price is far better than what the salon charges. It feels flimsy but works just fine. I wish I could've purchased one, but will give the other away.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • love it., (shalala CA)
    03/27/2024

    just by looks alone you couldnt know until you try.. it really detangles without pain with just a few swipes.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Brush set, (laura409 CA)
    03/25/2024

    Absolutely the best brushes. !!!!!!Very light and dont pull out hair So happy that I ordered. Thank you to everyone who finally created magic brushes

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Nice brush, (Leidi OR)
    01/11/2024

    Detangles hair wonderfully well!

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Great brush , (Hazeleyes314 WI)
    11/29/2023

    My only complaint is that the pic shows two different color brushes and I received two of the exact same color brushes.

    20 out of 24 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (llong45417 OH)
    10/11/2022

    Love the way it DOSE NOT brake or pull my hair. Recommend for all.

    13 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • The BEST Brush!!, (ssojourner NY)
    07/24/2022

    I have been struggling with hair shedding and have used the Wet Brush for years, but thought I would give this brush a shot - GAME CHANGER! Not pulling/tugging and smooth brushes my hair LOVE this brush. If you have thinning/shedding hair try it!!!

    46 out of 49 found this review helpful