Copper Life by Tommie Copper Infrared 1/2-Finger Gloves & Sleeves

Reviews
16 reviews   3.1 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Really Helps, (Yai NV)
    04/17/2024

    I wear them to bed, when I wake up my fingers arent as sore as they used to be!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • GREAT PURCHASE , (Hsnshopaddict NY)
    02/24/2024

    Nicer than expected! I waited to write a review due to claims of unraveling material. Mine are holding up perfect and seem like very good material. They are so comfortable and warm. Love how the tips are cut allowing me to function well while wearing them. Love to wear them on my poker nights. I broke my wrist a couple years ago so that set was an extra bonus for me.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Luv the Set, (SuburbanGodess GA)
    12/05/2023

    Best purchase ever for todays lifestyle!Would make a great gift for senior citizens sometimes I just wear my while doing chores like opening jars, hammering or using a screwdriver

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • LOVE THEM, (Mary_Sunshine IL)
    06/29/2023

    I NORMALLY WEAR SM IN GLOVES OR 6.5 SIZE BUT THAT SIZE WAS SOLD OUT SO I ORDERED THE M SIZE AND GLAD I DID THE RUN SMALL

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Great!, (sandibeach5 MN)
    04/03/2023

    They are surprisingly wonderful I just ordered another set.

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable, (kayde28 OR)
    04/02/2024

    I purchased the fingerless version & have been hand washing them and they hold together just fine. I wear them to bed for support & warmth also during the day when my hand(s) need support. Tried the sleeves but haven't really used them. Recommend them & they are worth it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • copper 1/2 finger gloves, (ng1953 OR)
    11/12/2023

    great and it works

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Can't wear with a fitness tracker..., (buyinggranny CA)
    03/23/2024

    The material or whatever is in this glove blocks data from registering on my fitness tracker. I wear my tracker 24/7 so I can't wear these gloves. I wish they had mentioned this problem. Not worth returning since I would have to pay for shipping to return.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Seams are Unravelling, (MLB123 MD)
    11/15/2023

    After 2 days wear (only at my work place while working in front of the computer). The seams of the the wrist sleeves have become unraveled. I will recommend, as I experienced moderate relief of hand/thumb/wrist pain while using the mouse and typing while working on the computer.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • No support, (sherwood117 OR)
    07/06/2023

    I was hoping to see some support with the sleeves for yoga and weight training, as the wrist takes a lot of stress. They provided zero support. The gloves also didn't provide any support when I work on my laptop. Disappointed in both and am returning them.

    5 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Returned, (Debbie14561 KY)
    04/04/2023

    These were not as effective as I thought they would be, sent back.

    8 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Poor Quality , (raregems FL)
    04/03/2023

    Wore just right hand for only one day and it started fraying and unraveling. Overpriced for such a poor product.

    13 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Copper Lofe I fared finger gloves & sleeves, (3Anita NY)
    04/08/2024

    Totally disappointed with the workmanship. I tried them on and the right hand glove started to unravel. Plus it isnt as tight as I expected. Might have ordered too big a size. But then it shouldnt have unraveled. Very disappointed as I had high expectations for this product. Want to return it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Poor quality and not for small hands, (overthehillinTX TX)
    02/10/2024

    Stitching around the finger openings started to unravel first day after wearing it for few hours. Also I have small hands so ordered small but must need smaller size which was not offered. I did not feel any compression. I will be returning it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Exceptional , (juicy06 NY)
    04/12/2023

    Have to return due to allergic to something jn the product. Company should identify what is in the material.

    10 out of 13 found this review helpful