Brooklyn Beans Ground Coffee Variety Roast & Flavors 12oz. Bags - 6pk

Reviews
8 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Good flavor, (Luv2ShopMBSC SC)
    05/16/2024

    This coffee has a terrific flavor. I am glad I took a chance and purchased this with a coupon. I will likely by more in the future.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Enjoying the flavors, (PurpleTurtles PA)
    03/16/2024

    Tried all 6 flavors and enjoyed them all. I usually do not like dark roast but the one in this variety pack was very good, not too strong. The Maple is definitely aroma therapy. Smells good and tastes even better. Bought this item twice already.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excellent coffee, (semjaza NY)
    01/23/2024

    This cofee is so good. I am a big coffee drinker and love it. It is very similar to the coffee sold at those expensive cafes. I highly recomment.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I am picky, (oldbat OH)
    11/20/2022

    I am really picky about coffee, and this asst is really good...I used to grind my own beans, but am now a caregiver for my husband and really don't have the time for that...so I tried this. Very good coffee..happy I tried it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Delicious, (Bridgewater_MA MA)
    09/24/2022

    I was having trouble finding good coffee in my area that was not twenty dollars for 12 oz. Searched HSN and found this. Wow was I surprised. It has flavor and body but not bitter or too strong. Received a coupon three weeks later and ordered another 6 pack. All my orders have been the Variety Roast.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • GOOD STUFF, (chefinn IL)
    04/20/2022

    I tried this coffee on a whim & have got to say it was a good pick! This would be a terrific gift for any coffee drinker & I will probably be back for more. I'm really enjoying the maple flavored one!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Need Decaf !!, (justjean243 FL)
    10/28/2023

    Nice coffee but I can only drink decaf my mistake will give away.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love the coffee but hate the bags, (AdkMtnGirl CO)
    04/08/2022

    Coffee is great but only complaint is the bag. Top has ziplock and is too small to get a scoop inside. Had to cut off the ziplock top in order to get the bag wide enough to get the scoop in.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful