Beekman 1802 Honey & Orange Blossom Hand & Body Wash 3-pack Auto-Ship®

Reviews
752 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(493)
4 Star
(57)
3 Star
(82)
2 Star
(56)
1 Star
(64)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Only tried one so far, (saver365 OH)
    05/17/2024

    Loved being able to get this variety trio. I tried the pumpkin hand and body wash first, I am just not a fan of this scent. I still have the other two and the pure goat milk I have purchased before - and enjoyed.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lavender hand and body, (BillR46 MO)
    05/16/2024

    This hand and body wash in lavender is so good and smells so good. I will buy again. Thanks

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Smells good and hydrating , (PEG69 TN)
    05/14/2024

    This smells so good I love the smell the lather is so nice and rinses off well

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • GreatLather, (SRWPB FL)
    04/17/2024

    Have been a Beekman soap user for years.This is great alternative with a subtle scent and great lather

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beekman, (faraway8 IL)
    04/07/2024

    I love this product.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Lovely scent but, (hatchepsut NY)
    03/31/2024

    I love all your body washes, creams and soaps and this one has a lovely scent, but I was hoping it would have a similar scent to one I bought a while ago called Moonlight Geranium and Iris. I love that scent so much I would buy nothing else if you had it and I would love a body mist in that scent as well. It so reminded me of a parfum that I can no longer find. Please bring it back.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (Yellowluv GA)
    03/06/2024

    I got it for my son he loves the hand and body wash

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beekman Fig Leaf Hand and Body Wash, (Pugs18 MA)
    03/06/2024

    Fig Leaf is the best fragrance it was the first fragrance we tried and we have loved it ever since. My family and friends are really upset they are retiring this. WHY we all want it kept. This is not a good choice. Please reconsider Im sure other neighbors agreeDonna P

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Hand & body wash, (lo9 FL)
    02/14/2024

    I love Beekman products, esp the bar soap & shampoo. I love the han & body wash. I wonder if they could adapt a foamingdispenser to the bottle so would come out foaming. Love the lilac!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Body wash , (Kep55 IL)
    02/14/2024

    Love it soft on skin.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Bobby wash , (Kep55 IL)
    02/14/2024

    Love it soft on skin

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beekman Hand and Body Wash, (CaliforniaGal1 CA)
    01/31/2024

    This is my favorite hand soap. Smells great. Doesn't dry out my hands. It makes a great gift paired with a bar of soap.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Majestic, (Bueller1973 GA)
    01/27/2024

    Ylang ylang and tuberose was the greatest scent ever. I thought it was untouchable. It will be a darker world without it.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful skin aaaaahhhhh, (Phoenix5150 OH)
    01/19/2024

    Husband absolutely loves this! Skin is very calm. Loves the pure.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Favorite body wash, (xylent WA)
    01/16/2024

    This is the only body wash that gets my body squeaky clean. I love the Fig Leaf scent which is being discontinued. Why??

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful