Beekman 1802 Goat Milk Whipped Body Cream Duo

Reviews
1346 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(1064)
4 Star
(90)
3 Star
(75)
2 Star
(50)
1 Star
(67)
Would recommend to a friend
  • How Wonderful , (Shuabby TX)
    07/06/2020

    The cream goes on like a butter and the smell is just almost to good to be true.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • beekman, (Jacquie2644 PA)
    07/06/2020

    I love the product. it is so creamy and leaves your skin feeling great.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (allo11 VA)
    07/06/2020

    This is a great product.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best Whipped Body Cream, (Greenbug3 TX)
    07/06/2020

    I absolutely love this whipped body cream. I wish I had just order a double of this. I like the vanilla body cream but this smell delicious and feels amazing. Thanks!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this, (tearbear1 MT)
    06/30/2020

    I absolutely love this product. This is my favorite fragrance. If you are debating about getting some you wont be disappointed in this product and the fragrance is amazing. Will get more definitely.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Luxurious, (DANCERSID TN)
    06/29/2020

    Absolutely wonderful, has soothed some rough patches on my skin, absorbs quickly. Love it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Top Shelf Product, (BlingBling21 NJ)
    06/27/2020

    Creamy & Luxe! The smell of a fine parfum. I love this product and it was on sale too!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love Goats Milk, (rojoshoes CA)
    06/26/2020

    I ordered this product because of my very dry skin. I did not order fragrance because without having scent to test was afraid would not like. So I chose to try unscented . It is creamy liked whipped cream. Blends into skin, non greasy. Very happy with product.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • I Love It!!, (Nonstick CA)
    06/25/2020

    I love this body cream. it leaves my skin feeling so soft & smooth!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this product, (Labasit VA)
    06/22/2020

    This is the first Beekman product I have tried. When people talk about products for creepy skin, this product takes care of it. I've been using shea butter products and love the way they make my skin feel, but at age 70, I was starting to notice that those products did not prevent creepy looking skin. This goat milk whipped body cream does. My skin is smooth and not creepy. I absolutely love it. So I've just purchase 6 more jars of it. Trying different fragrances.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lightweight, feels great!, (Dance4Eva CA)
    06/20/2020

    Enjoy using this product. Find I tend to use it more as an anytime face, neck, shoulder and arm cream than I do on my whole body. Also works well as a leave in treatment for my hair after coloring it or if it just feels a bit dry from the weather. Wish the container was as wide at the opening as it is in the body. Would make it easier to get the product out. Love that it is offered in the Pure line.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • The smell, (zybertex TX)
    06/18/2020

    I had my doubts BUT upon opening the jar I was delightfully pleased!! However, I had just given to my granddaughter to try and she absolutely loved it! I highly recommend!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • love it, (Impy-9 NY)
    06/17/2020

    Love it! Gave one to my daughter and she says it makes her happy to be a girl when she wears it. Such a nice sparkle in the sun. Sorry I did sign up for autoship.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Pot of gold goat milk, (jendall OH)
    06/15/2020

    Very pleased with this goat milk purchase I had always wanted to order it so finally did it makes my skin shimmer and shine my granddaughter noticed it and asked me why my skin was shining

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • I'll never switch, (thunder823 VA)
    06/15/2020

    I have eczema and this really helped. No more eczema on my legs or stomach or arms. No prescription helped or over the counter. This did thank you.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful