Augason Farms 93-serving Morning Moo's Low Fat Milk Alternative

Reviews
12 reviews   4.9 out of 5
5 Star
(11)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Amazing size, (Flight81 MD)
    01/18/2024

    So far this milk alternative is working for someone with lactose issues. I've used it in a smoothie and cereal. Great buy for the price. I didn't realize the size would be so large but it will save me from having to go to the store for milk.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excellent, (DMNY NY)
    06/05/2022

    This milk tastes good. I combine than the directions state to make it creamier. This is my favorite powdered milk

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I didn't know dried milk could be so good!, (pattiwgn WI)
    08/21/2021

    In a pandemic we only usually had to return to the store for fresh milk , problem solved. I would never be able to tell the difference. My sister doesn't drink milk but always has to buy fresh sometimes for a recipe. Works like a charm.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Five Star Taste, (msforty SC)
    08/03/2021

    This milk is fantastic. In my opinion the taste is far better than 2% milk that I normally buy and with fewer calories. You will not be disappointed with this milk. Glad that I got it on auto ship.

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • A new go to, (tarantula FL)
    03/06/2021

    I was sent this accidentally-I DID have to reorder the regular milk this company offers as I had run out. Instead of waiting for the non fat version, I decided to try this. A very pleasant surprise. It's sweeter (probably due to coconut milk), and MUCH better for my morning coffee-with the addition of this, I don't need sugar. This is great to add to cake/cupcake mixes for a richer flavour if your recipe will allow it. It is a wow with some of my plain cereals as well. I now have this on auto!

    33 out of 33 found this review helpful
  • So convenient, (Splatt IN)
    01/26/2021

    So happy I purchased this! I love milk but was afraid it would spoil before I could finish a jug. Now I don't have to worry about that! This is convenient and delicious! I use a blender bottle to mix it up and wait a little for it to dissolve completely. By the time I get my meal made, it's ready to drink.

    16 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Moo's Low Fat Milk, (D-Strong MI)
    11/11/2020

    Outstanding. Taste like milk. I am impress because I was expecting the same nasty taste with powder milk, but I was truly wrong.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Highly recommend , (merciful_one FL)
    10/25/2020

    Pleasantly surprised with this milk! It taste so good and easy to mix. My plan was to use this as a substitute until I could get to the store and purchase regular milk. However havent bought any other milk since receiving this. Will definitely purchase again!! Kudos HSN!!

    17 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • Moo sue good., (stinky104 MO)
    10/10/2020

    I use it to cook with and also to drink. Also I use it on my cereals..

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Love this milk , (nancygail7 VA)
    09/26/2020

    I am so pleased with both the white and chocolate milks.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Worth it, (1945boomer KS)
    09/14/2020

    This is so easy to mix and it does taste like milk.I use this and the choc . together to form a creamer like for my coffee 1Tb with 2Tb. choc. and use a 10 or 12 oz cup. It is rich tasting and so much better than store bought creamer.Do away with the mixer and use a spoon or the likes and it won't be foamy , because it is so easy to mix with just a few twirls of the spoon and it is desolved completely.

    17 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • Long shelf life , Great Packaging., (Phelps711 MS)
    12/16/2022

    I purchased this product to store on my shelf for long term storage, unable to actually review this product. I love how HSN store and package all of their products for safe shipping . I have not received a bent can or a damaged product yet and never want to receive a damaged item. Keep up the good job and continue to treat your employees right, your warehouse employees are the reason why I continue to do business with your company.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful