BeautyBio R45 The Reversal 2-pack with The Daily XL Vitamin C Serum AS

Reviews
64 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(25)
4 Star
(11)
3 Star
(10)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(13)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Like it, (CynthiaML CA)
    05/23/2024

    My skin is looking smoother.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Better than photodynamic therapy, (philcheryl AZ)
    05/14/2024

    I am a 65 year-old female who loved the sun for nearly 40 years, and of course I have facial skin discoloration & wrinkles that come with tanning. I have had every treatment from dermatologist, including 2 photodynamic therapy treatments. This product has by far surpassed any expensive treatment. Gone after one session of 1,2,3, and only a third of # 4, are many of the wrinkles & nearly all of the large brown discolorations on my face. LOVE LOVE LOVE, this product. 10 stars given if I could!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • "WORKS", (GerriFaye FL)
    03/26/2024

    I love this. I started noticing a difference after about 10 days. It's very important to exfoliate at least once a week. I did it twice a week. My skin looked so much brighter. Thank you.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Works, (goldee VA)
    03/05/2024

    I definitely saw a difference. Especially under the eyes and in between the brows. I have older, wrinkled skin and really didnt believe it would do anything, but I was pleasantly surprised. I would buy again.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Excellent system, (lf3654 FL)
    02/10/2024

    I purchased the R45 system and it is fantastic! I use many retinol products and gave this one a try. I started to notice an improvement in my skin during phase 2. I was skeptical but, it really delivered. I ordered the phase 4 to add to my results.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Boston Rose , (BostonRose MA)
    01/28/2024

    I usually try beauty products and never have good results. I decided to give this a try. Used the stage 1. Not much of a difference in my skin. Proceeded to step 2. I have deep forehead wrinkles. After shampooing my hair and wrapping it in a towel. I was dumbfounded when I seen my forehead. Took a double take. Almost all the wrinkles were gone. Shocked to see the results!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best feeling, (Onejn969645dsd TX)
    01/18/2024

    Love, love, love the product! My face feels so soft and smooth, just like a babys bottom!!!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Amazing Product!, (seh09pms PA)
    01/17/2024

    Ive always fit retinol into my pm beauty routine so I was excited to try this tri-phase system. It is absolutely amazing! I noticed results after the first few days. I just started Phase 2 so cant wait for the 45-day mark. Highly recommend!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • It's time for the uplift, (war11 WA)
    01/13/2024

    I am presently surprised this product work so quickly I could tell a difference in my skin texture after a few days I'm only on the first one but I look forward to second and the third one which I believe I'm going to get impeccable results from.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beauty bio R45 Reversal.. , (Retha17 SC)
    01/10/2024

    Im so excited about this product.. Im over 75 years old and have used it only 10 days now.. my daughter could see the difference.. Im definitely buying this again Im thrilled with my results so far its amazing!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • It Works!, (Environmen83 GA)
    12/29/2023

    I had recieved a plateau on my beauty regime and needed a reset. The first day after using I actually saw and felt the difference in the texture of my skin. This product is great...and like that there are stages to it as well. Glad I purchased it as a Todays Special AND on auto ship!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • My new favorite, (ctybob UT)
    12/14/2023
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    I loved these products! My skin feels and looks better overall.

    6 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Visible Results, (sdippel Pa)
    12/14/2023
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    After using all 3 phases I could see visible reduction in my forehead and mouth lines. I did experience noticeable skin peeling during phase 2. It was worth it for the results.

    14 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • Best skincare product I have ever used, (shelly19 PA)
    12/14/2023
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    I cannot rave enough about this product. I saw a noticeable improvement in my skin texture, brightness and overall appearance after the 45 days.. I used the night regimen in conjunction with the vitamin c serum. I would absolutely purchase both products in the future and repeat the process twice a year to keep my skin looking great. The packaging of the product is beautiful. I donot know what the retail price would be but it is worth every penny..

    16 out of 20 found this review helpful
  • Much smoother skin, (Anonymous OR)
    12/14/2023
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    I am a woman of a certain age and I am a sun worshipper so my skin has definitely taken a beating. I have tried many products and have seen little or no results and they never last long after I stop using the products. This product however is amazing. My skin feels so soft and smooth. My fine lines are gone. I have a couple of deeper lines on my forehead and they are not quite as noticeable. The brown spots are about 60% gone and the redness is gone. My skin looks so much healthier.

    14 out of 17 found this review helpful