Be the first to write a review

exclusive! Xbox One S "Fortnite Battle Royale" 1TB Console Bundle w/"Titanfall 2"

12-Month VIP Financing - see details
or 5 FlexPay of $80.00
HSN price: $499.99
You save $100.00 today!

This item is eligible for gift options.

Product Description

Xbox One S Fortnite Battle Royale 1TB Console Bundle w/Titanfall 2
Welcome to the next generation of fun: Xbox One S. For novice and expert gamers alike, this all-in-one console packs a huge entertainment punch. Enjoy 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray viewing and video streaming as well as cinematic gameplay that brings the action to life. And when it's time to give those thumbs a break, wind down with a favorite DVD or listen to music.

What You Get

  • 1TB Xbox S Fortnite Battle Royale console
  • Wireless controller 
  • Fortnite Battle Royale game voucher
  • HDMI cable 
  • Power cord
  • Dark Vertex Cosmetic Set, Epic Glider, Rare Pickaxe and 2,000 V-Bucks voucher
  • Xbox Game Pass 1-month offer
  • Xbox Live Gold 1-month offer
  • Manufacturer's 1-year limited warranty

Bundled Goodies

  • Titanfall 2 game
  • DreamGear Wired Headset with user manual
  • Silicone sleeve

Good to Know

  • Please note that Bluetooth capabilities require Windows 10 devices to be running the Windows Anniversary Update.
  • Actual user storage space available is typically less than stated due to preinstalled system software and programs.

  • Wi-Fi connectivity requires access to a wireless router. Wi-Fi speeds depend on various factors including the device's distance from the router as well as their compatible wireless protocols (e.g. "Wi-Fi b/g/n/ac").
Shop all Microsoft




Xbox One S "Fortnite Battle Royale" 1TB Console Bundle w/"Titanfall 2"

At HSN, we love our customers… and their opinions. Share your thoughts by writing a Customer Review. Not only will your voice be heard, but you can:

  • Elevate your favorites to Customer Picks
  • Share your insider knowledge with other shoppers
  • Help determine what types of products we sell
So go ahead and dish… we’re all listening!