Be the first to write a review

Marcasite and Garnet Sterling Silver 3-Stone Drop Earrings

or 2 FlexPay of $37.45
S&H: $3.50

This item is eligible for gift options.

Stay worry free with HSN Protection Plus
see details
powered by
2-Year Jewelry Protection Plan - $7.95

Credit Card

HSN Credit Card Perks & Offers Apply online or call 1-800-695-1418.

  • ExtraFlex available when paying with the HSN Card. Select the FlexPay option above and then select ExtraFlex. Apply Now

Overview & Details

Marcasite and Garnet Sterling Silver 3-Stone Drop Earrings
Glamour never goes out of style. Slip these on and recapture some of that sizzle that you've been missing. With these lovely drops, you can't miss.

Design Information

  • Sterling silver stick drop earrings feature 3 round graduated-sized garnet stones, round gray marcasites and milgrain detailing
  • Pierced with clutch backs

  • Due to the composition and natural properties of mined gemstones, the product image may show slight differences to the actual stone in color saturation, tone, hue or other gemstone characteristics such as phenomena, color banding and color matrix.


  • Gemstones and pearls are sometimes treated to enhance their natural beauty. To learn more and find out about care instructions see details.


Measurements: Approx. 1-1/16"L x 3/16"W
Metal Type: Sterling Silver
Metal Stamp: .925
Findings: Pierced with clutch backs
Finish: Polished
Country of Origin: China
Packaging: Boxed

Stone Information (all sizes and weights approximate)

Total Carat Weight: 2.14ct
Garnet: Round (5mm, 4mm, 3mm); 2.14ct; mined in Africa
Gray Marcasite: Round (1.2mm); mined in Switzerland


Marcasite and Garnet Sterling Silver 3-Stone Drop Earrings

At HSN, we love our customers… and their opinions. Share your thoughts by writing a Customer Review. Not only will your voice be heard, but you can:

  • Elevate your favorites to Customer Picks
  • Share your insider knowledge with other shoppers
  • Help determine what types of products we sell
So go ahead and dish… we’re all listening!