Zinc 30 - 60 Capsules

Reviews
14 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
  • Zinc 30-60, (MLMflorida10 FL)
    02/11/2024

    I have been consuming this zinc supplement since September 2023 and find it pleas to take. It is odorless, tasteless and easy to swallow. I think its doing what its suppose to and Im feeling good with my immune, skin and digestive health. Im also not consuming much nuts lately so this very helpful!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great for genital herpes! , (Glamgirl8 MI)
    02/04/2024

    I read where zinc is a good supplement for genital herpes. I have only been taking one per day and it has controlled my breakouts. Amazing!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great, (rikita MI)
    01/26/2024

    Great product I take a variety of Andrews vitamins and he never disappoints.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love, love , (Patti181 NV)
    01/22/2024

    My husband and I have been taking Zinc since the start of Covid. It was, however, the store brand and very hard to swallow. Andrews Zinc is very easy to swallow. Thank you, Andrew, for all your vitamins.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Amazing!, (Doktor TN)
    11/10/2023

    I have never been able to take a zinc supplement because of stomach upset. I had always heard of the benefits of zinc. No matter how much food I took it with, it made me sick. When I saw that Andrew came out with a zinc product and said it would not upset my stomach I jumped on it. This zinc is amazing! Not only is there no stomach upset but I have noticed other benefits. My sense of taste and smell have become more acute. I have also been sleeping better. Thank you! Another superior product.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • LOVE THEM!, (Tink55 CA)
    11/09/2023

    I love all of Andrew Lessman vitamins. They are by far the best on the market and well worth paying more for them then store bought which are chalky.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • They Work !, (Antenucci9180 TN)
    07/13/2023

    Easy to swallow. Love all the vitamins by Andrew Lessman

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Ms J, (Msjamc1104 FL)
    06/30/2023

    I Love this product it gives me energy and I'm not sluggish. Thank You

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Reordered to refill , (apq3Dgs IL)
    04/12/2023

    Ive taken zinc tablets fir sometime now & saw the good price on these plus free shipping so had to order. So glad I did as have np problems taking this brand as compared with others.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Metallic taste after taking this product , (Paige412 PA)
    04/07/2023

    Ive been taking this for just over 10 days and have experienced a metallic taste when drinking or eating. I can breathe easily despite seasonal allergies, though. I love Andrews products. Will try taking this every other day

    6 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Faith , (noname83 NM)
    04/01/2023

    I haven't had this product long enough to say, but I am a true believer in Andrew Lessman's supplements. Zinc is vital for women's health.

    11 out of 18 found this review helpful
  • Nausea, (splock MN)
    02/16/2024

    Like every other zinc product Ive taken, it makes me nauseous within 30 minutes of taking. No fault of Andrews; its just the nature of zinc. Wondering however, what Procaps thinks they are doing to it to solve this problem.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Zinc , (aunttrisha NY)
    10/07/2023

    Normally love all of Andrew Lessman vitamins as they do not upset my stomach, unfortunately these make me extremely nauseous right after taking them. Cant be bothered returning as I will have to pay the return shipping.

    4 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Zinc 30, (Baxter15 NJ)
    07/10/2023

    I would prefer 50mg. I have to take 4 of these to meet my 10,000mg a day.

    7 out of 20 found this review helpful