Zadro Cordless Dual-Sided LED Vanity Mirror - Rose

Reviews
29 reviews   3.3 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(8)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(6)
Would recommend to a friend
  • not as great as expected, (mimi2good WA)
    09/22/2020

    When I use the built in light my facial hair doesn't show up in mirror. But when I don't use the built in light & stand at window I can see how my removing the peach fuzz on face has caused me to develop wiskers. I am devastated that I listened to host boasting to dermaplan, use flawless shaver etc. Now have to shave my 69 yr. old mug everyday. Not happy!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • great mirror, (bjack1010 NV)
    07/18/2020

    ok so mine is defective but it is a nice mirror,great size. it feels strurdy and looks expensive. im returning my led lights flickering.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Arrived with fingerprints included!, (HeartofLasVegas NV)
    05/18/2020

    I guess HSN thinks their custmers are stupid that they can pawn off returns to us. This mirror had fingerprints on it and torn cardboard from someone already opening it, AND THE BATTERY COMPARMENT COVER WAS MISSING! I threw my receipt through the shredder because I figured the mirror was good. Just reused, and I guess it's okay to send defective junk out to the next sucker. I am finished with this!

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Too Small, (octobaby2 OH)
    05/01/2020

    This is a beautiful & nice size mirror if your only looking to do brows and small grooming tasks, 10x side flips face upside down if not super close due to being concave. I feel the mirrors are simply too small and light is not bright enough to be an effective makeup mirror especially in dim lighting and sitting 12 inches from the mirror, which i have to do. The mirror is clear and beautiful. Just not for my makeup routine and vanity set up.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very pretty mirror., (moyra FL)
    05/01/2020

    Just recently purchased this mirror and it looks very classy on my bathroom vanity. My only wish is that the diameter of the mirror was larger. Im sure the dimensions were stated. I should have paid more attention. Otherwise, Im happy with it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Vanity Mirror, (Cloud903 TX)
    04/29/2020

    Love the mirror, very handy. I had been wanting a mirror like this for a long time and then HSN had it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not at all bright enough, (greyhounds003 FL)
    09/13/2019

    Very disappointed in this mirror ordered because I needed a 10X mirror but the lighting is so dim the room needs to be lighted to see

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Defective, (Brenda048 WV)
    09/01/2019

    Sorry but received and wouldnt work. I tried 2brands of batteries. Wasnt packed very good to have an expensive mirror,l mailed back for refund. I was disappointed in the product.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Its just ok, (jermar162 PA)
    07/19/2019

    I like the look and size of the mirror. Battery life is pretty short but I do use for 10-15 min at a time. I think the magnification could be clearer. I sometimes struggle to focus my eyes to it. I will keep it, but continue looking for something else.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Zadro Cordless Dual-sided Vanity Mirror, (ClassyLady GA)
    06/30/2019

    I love this mirror. The single and 5X magnification is perfect for me. I like the fact that I have a lighted vanity mirror and with no cords.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • dollar store, (amebug IL)
    12/02/2018

    Iam so sorry to write this. this mirror was such poor quality. I just dont what to say, other than I wont be giving it a thumbs up. I truly am disappointed.

    7 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • I can see again!!, (Connie1824 CA)
    10/17/2018

    I can see again to put on my makeup! But there are some things I didn't want to see, lol. I can pluck without a problem. There is no reason to go out without your face near perfection. Also the light is perfect for any skin tone, would not be with it.

    8 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Nice Mirror - light is good feature, (SaraC21 NC)
    10/04/2018

    Mirror is good weight, very little distortion in 10x and really like the light (shows a little TOO much, lol!)A little disappointed as a little of the rose gold finish was scraped off, but not enough to send back. Overall, very happy with this mirror.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • the mirror was faulty, (booinpa FL)
    09/30/2018

    this mirror would have been fine except for the fact that i turned it for the magnification and my face was upside down and would not focus as a true magnification.

    8 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • mirror, (JLo1953 FL)
    09/14/2018

    nothing special-I could of bought one at Walgreens for less

    3 out of 6 found this review helpful