WynneLounge Baby French Terry Slouch Jogger Pant

Reviews
16 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Best joggers I ever bought, (shadowwoman TX)
    07/09/2024

    The material is quality, the fit is perfect, and the colors are great (could you add more colors? I already have 3...bought one pair and went back for 2 more after I tried them on).I am petite (thank you for considering petite women in your line), size medium; these were a great fit for me; can't wait to show them off.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Spot on!, (debbiedee10 FL)
    04/18/2024

    Love these, soft and true to size! Comfy . Love!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Soft material , (Lovely817 NY)
    02/24/2024

    This material is so soft against my body. It felt like a second skin. I love these pants. Please keep carrying this line of clothing. Baby French Terry, name is perfect.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOVE these, (chichibeean FL)
    06/12/2023

    MARLA does it again. LOVE ALL HER FABRICS AND STYLES. QUALITY AND CLASSY. Keep em Coming !

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Wynne lounge pants, (Gdp4 NY)
    01/15/2024

    I love them. Very comfortable fit was good. Would buy another color

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fabric Is Odd Weight, (U NY)
    11/28/2023

    Nice design. But fabric is too warm for Summer, far too lightweight for Autumn & Winter.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Comfy, (DoubleZ TX)
    08/23/2023

    I have bought several jogger type pants from Marla. These run smaller/tighter than the others so I went up a size. The extra size helped them fit like the others in one size smaller. Having said that, they are comfy, and neat looking and great for a casual look.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Lovely, (Rainman5281 CA)
    07/26/2023

    Baby French terry pant in navy blue is lovely. Im now a perfect size medium, but Im old..so I have a belly! Oh no, but yes I do! Please make the elastic in the back longer or the waist bigger so I dont have to continue to cut my waistbands.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Cute joggers, (ANNJEWEL CO)
    05/10/2023

    I bought these in the pale sage in size small. I usually wear a small in Marla's pants and these are a good fit. They are more fitted than other joggers I have, and are not as slouchy, which is fine with me. The length is shorter at right above the ankle, and at first I wasn't sure about the length, but now I like the look. I think the waistband could be wider, but overall I think these are cute and comfortable joggers.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Sized up, (majan FL)
    03/26/2023

    I sized up on this one based on what Marla said on the air. I have several different styles of Marlas joggers and some I size up and others not. Love the style and the fabric. Happy that as a petite I can wear these although I would have preferred a petite length as it bunches up a little at the bottom. Even sized up it's still a little tight at the waist. I've found this in the past few years with other Marla pants. I like them enough that I will keep them. Would prefer a wider waistband

    14 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • MW French Terry Slouch pant, (by2much CA)
    03/25/2023

    I was hesitant in purchasing Marlas French Terry bc I thought since they were made of same fabric content as last years, that the would be sponge like and heavy. But they were not. They have a much lighter hand to them and felt softer to the touch. I do however have a problem with the waistband in that it does seem to roll. But I can live with that; its tightness of the waistband that feels uncomfortable whereas the hips and length were fine. Im 5ft2, 110lbs and got a small. Keeping? IDK YET!

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Nice but??, (Pheonix327 VA)
    03/24/2023

    The waistband band folds over from the inside which means its cheap, sorry Marlau are a wonderful designer, and you make women look chic and the design is stellar but unfortunately the waistband doesnt work. Will not return because I like the style. Please rework the band around the waistband. FYI I am 58 165 lbs. I wear size small which is what I purchased.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Runs very small., (win4B WA)
    08/03/2023

    Marla Wynne items are typically very nice quality for the price as these are but the sizing has been all over the place for me. Just when I thought I had her bottom sizing figured out, I bought these and the fit was way too small. Sadly, I am ready to just give up all together. The cost and inconvenience of having to return everything has just become too much. I have also felt the way Marla acts and treats people at times has been creepy and cringe worthy. Ack!

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • FOR Petites only!, (sweetsista7778 CA)
    06/08/2023

    I really wanted to like these joggers! I purchased a kimono topper in the past in sage and thought these would match compliment it.. color was off but possibly doable. The length way too short for me I 58. Sadly sending back.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Too Small. Sent wrong size, (you15 MN)
    07/06/2024

    Pants were marked large...the minute I opened the package, I could see they had to be either a "small" or "extra small". I have a few of Wynne pants and in no way were they ever like these...sent them back...customers shouldn't have to pay shipping when HSN makes the mistake....or Wynne makes the mistake....

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful