WynneLayers V-Neck Cocoon Dress

Reviews
38 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(24)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Cocoon, (CeCe137 MA)
    10/09/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this dress. will be very comfortable for work or play.!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely you should get this!, (kriscomworks MI)
    09/19/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am so impressed! This dress is softer and lighter than air and the unique and modern cut is incredibly flattering. Anyone with anything in the middle will find this dress drapes in all of the right places and gives you confidence and comfort! Thank you Marla, for helping a 50-something re-discover herself!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Lovely dress, (rojoshoes CA)
    08/21/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the weight of this fabric, it drapes nicely. I order a small which has a lot of room. Not sure if XS would have fit. I'm 5'6" and wear a six 6 depending on style. I have a larger bust and liked the shape of this dress. My being heavy chested I like to hide a bit. So I turned the dress around and wear it backwards. It is works perfect either way. It gives me a boat neck with a v back. Gives a different styling option.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Very Versatile and Sophisticated , (SUNNYBUNNY TN)
    08/03/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased this dress in Black and in White. I love the material and the design. The look is simple and sophisticated with nice earrings and sandals or can be very dressy by adding a long string of pearl to the black and high heel this dress will go anywhere. Love Marla's clothing. I am 5 ft 3 ins and this dress hits me a couple inches below the knees. Which I love as I dont like my knees. I normally wear Maxi but love this length on me.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Perfect for a hot summer day, (danihaskell MO)
    07/23/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Just what I needed when the summer heatwave hit. The softest fabric, great drape so it doesn't feel like you are wearing a tent.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • V neck dress, (patt777 NC)
    07/22/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered this dress in the grey and love it so much I went back and got the black and canvas colors. It is slimming, you can dress it up little black dress with pearls and strappy kitten heels or simply with flip flops. It drapes your curves with out clinging to unwanted areas! Its cool and acwonderful length for me!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • cozy dress, (jlues05 FL)
    07/11/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    super nice material, comfortable. I really will recommend.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this dress!!, (ibqb CA)
    07/08/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I don't use it as I see the other reviewers. When I travel I like a garment like this to sleep, lounge, put on after a shower and still be able to answer the door or get ice. It doesn't look as dressy on me, but I love it for my reasons. I'm 5'1 so it's a little long.Love it though!

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • sooo happy, (Julie125 CA)
    07/01/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I first bought the orange one in a medium. I am 5 foot 7 and about 150 lbs. slightly big, but still perfect. can wear as dress or blousy top. great for my upcoming cruise. love the soft material. ended up getting the black and cream as well. a bit pricy, but worth it in my opinion because it really looks great and is so comfortable and versatile. I wash and line dry this item, do not use dryer.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Comfort and Style, (lilacdolly CA)
    06/25/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Oh my goodness..this is the most comfortable dress so easy,smooth and stylish! I love it so much I ordered it in 3 colors .This dress does run bigger so I sent back the 2x for the 1x. I am 5'3" and it hits me below my knees which is great. I wore this with sandals and a cropped jacket to complete the look.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Marla I'm mad at you, (mooncat3 CA)
    06/21/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    You bring this fantastic dress in only a few colors? Sheesh. Next year please bring mauve, taupe and one of your smokey blue or purple colors and more quantity. Sold out before I could get more.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • A Keeper, (popcorn311 UT)
    06/14/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a versital piece. Can be worn as a dress or folded up to look like a blousy top. Love it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lovely Dress, (Mag227 IL)
    06/12/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love my dress. The fit is perfect. The material is soft.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Mad for this dress!!, (nancyem NJ)
    06/11/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Perfect dress to dress up or down. Looks great with better jewelry and a pump, and just as great with jean jacket and keds. Very forgiving, and the little bit of stretch in this incredibly comfortable fabric is just enough to give it shape. Grabbing one in a 2nd color. Size down one size, IMO. Treat yourself!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • BEAUTIFUL DRESS~, (foxiedoxie NY)
    06/10/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    LOVE,LOVE this DRESS,purchased TWO,ONE IN Rust color and another in Black!Perfect in everyway~with a light long sleeved top underneath for cooler weather,or as is,with lace tights underneath!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful