WynneLayers Unstructured Layering Tunic with Side Slits

Reviews
11 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Great Tunic, (diamondkmax2 FL)
    09/03/2022

    I Love this tunic. Im 59 155lbs 43DDD. It hits me right above my knee. It doesnt cling to me like some have said. It looks great over matching sweater knits. Great with leggings. Love the look feel. I got all the colors. Would like in Sage & maroon, cobalt blue would be Fab, love this tunic. Could almost wear as a dress. Great for cooler weather here in Fl

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (MARFY NY)
    04/24/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    At this price, I got one in every color, and fully expect this to be a workhorse in my closet.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Sizing , (JANONE IA)
    04/12/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The top is way too small and narrow. Length too long. I had to return this. As much as I usually like this brand, the trial and error of having to return and reorder, makes it too costly with the shipping costs. I have everything from x-small to large! Maybe better consistency in sizing, would be a positive.

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!, (AniGirl714 FL)
    12/14/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Runs true to size and perfect for 'winter' in Florida! Love the colors, the fabric and the length. Can easily dress this up . . . or down. Bought this in every color.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect layering piece, (Victoria50 WA)
    11/09/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    If you love a tunic alone or under many things, this soft , long-sleeve. crew neck tunic will be a workhorse in your wardrobe. Drapes beautifully. Washes beautifully. (I put in the dryer and take out before it is too dry).I've been looking forever for just this combination of features. I never want to be without it. Purchased 5 in my go-to black L, so I would be "covered" for years to come!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous, (Hawaiian-Cookie OR)
    11/03/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Bought for my daughter who is plus size around the middle..It fit and looks gorgeous.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Finally!, (liljaker IL)
    10/29/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I really like most of MW's designs, but many are too short or sizing is wacko. These unstructured layering tunic (actually I wear alone) are perfect! replaced my Eileen Fisher black essential tunic, etc. I am 5'10", a M or L and I like the large. Great! I have the black, gold and ordering the gray! Nice.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Runs Long & Narrow, (Texas-Girl TX)
    10/27/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    My usual size in Wynne is a small which I ordered. The fabric is light weight, runs long and narrow. Fit well thru the shoulders and bust but clung to everything below. Would have exchanged for a medium but felt it would be too large. Just returned.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Prairie sand is a nice color, (greeneyedgirl060 CT)
    10/19/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The fabric is stretchy but it's still too narrow in the hips, It clings. The next size up is too big in the shoulders and arms. I find this is a problem in most of the tunic styles. Maybe they can be a little more A line.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Silky softness, (gentlesoul TX)
    10/04/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The fabric is super soft and silky. I love the feel of this tunic but do not love the length. If youre looking for a true tunic then this top is for you and wont disappoint (length is a personal preference).I wish Marla would create a shorter length top while keeping the other dimensions and silky fabric the same.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect tunic, (Abbeygirl3 FL)
    10/03/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I just received this layering tunic with side slits in dusty blue. It is a true tunic, love the length. I'm 5'10" 180# usual size Large and this fits perfectly. Love the round neckline as most V necks are too low for me. I'll be back to order the heather grey and another one as soon as I can make up my mind. Thanks Marla!

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful