WynneLayers Textured Novelty Knit Cropped Popover

Reviews
11 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • LOVE THE TOPPER BUT., (daughter21 PA)
    01/08/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    ALL OF MS. WYNNE WEAR ARE A 10 STAR PRODUCT HOWEVER I WISH AROUND THE NECK WAS MORE CLOSER AND FIRMER. BOUGHT ALL COLORS AND RECEIVE TONS OF COMPLIMENTS. THESE TOPPERS ARE ODD WHICH I LOVE, UNIQUE, SOFT AND GORGEOUS. THANKS MS. WYNNE AND CUSTOMER FOR LIFE.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (AtlantaGirl3 GA)
    11/10/2022

    Wore this topper today to work- received tons of compliments. I got the black/white. Wore black pants, black top & the topper on top. Just beautiful!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Shame on you, HSN, (Shopperina NY)
    10/26/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this piece. And I say "bravo" to Marla. HOWEVER, I also say "shame on you, HSN" because (though this was not purchased in "as is" condition) I nevertheless received a garment that was clearly reprocessed -- folded poorly, in a heat sealed bag vs fresh off the line, no tissue, no tags. I'm keeping it because I do love it and it doesn't appear previously worn or stained. And I apologize to Marla for the 2-star hit. But I say again, "shame on you, HSN."

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love the marble print!, (DianaLynn5 NH)
    09/30/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought the black and the burgundy popovers and the material is really nice quality. I am short but still wouldn't mind an inch or two longer and went down one size to small as I like mine closer fit to body. I would like to see a popover with a little less material on arms though. Keeping both as love the marble print.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (birdhop59 VA)
    09/25/2022

    This topper is so unique and well made as all her products are! It looks so cute with high waisted pants!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Stylish, well made, (CaliShopper89 NM)
    09/22/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Three stars for the semi-rough texture of the fabric on bare skin. The popover is stylish and well made. I will wear a layering garment with this top. Purchased and feature price.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful crop sweater!, (Donna-Philly NJ)
    09/22/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful material, well made, not overly cropped or short, but of course I would wear a tank or layering piece underneath. Another winner!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not What I Expected, (peanut248 MD)
    09/20/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The presentation looked better than what I expected. The length is entirely too short. Back it must go

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (Bigfan25 CA)
    09/19/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is the 4th popover Ive purchased, and I love them . Even as a large size woman. They get lots of attention . They are easy to wear without bulk of a full sweater

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Disappointing crop top, (UpstateNY2014 NY)
    09/15/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Wasnt crazy about the material, boxy, very short crop top, did not like the fit at all. I know most of Marlas top run extremely generous, sized down and still too big. Strange fit and just not for me.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Not for me, (55Mitch MO)
    09/15/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I own a couple the MW pop overs but this one did not work for me. I loved this look on the models and I appreciate the artistry of the fabric but the cut was closer to the body than my other pop overs. I ordered my usual size and I felt both the bodice and the sleeve length were more cropped than ever. This piece was not right for me and I will be sending it back.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful