WynneLayers Sweater Knit Wrap with Quilted Collar

Reviews
10 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Gorgeous design and color!, (delightfuldiva IN)
    01/10/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a lovely piece, but didn't fit into my current life style. I also felt it was a bit over-sized for my shrinking stature. Returned!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Its AWESOME!, (1Donzie PA)
    12/16/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I didnt realize I would be wearing this as much as I do! I wore it to a football game and it kept me so cozy without bulk. I like it for shopping so I dont die from the heat of a heavy coat. I then wore it over a dress outfit to a Christmas party. Soft, light weight, versatile, cozy. Im going back for another color!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Really like this wrap!!!, (winecountry1 CA)
    11/12/2023

    I purchased the black and the crme but decided to only keep the black! Its very classy looking and will definitely keep me warm! Its definitely a statement piece! Thank you Marla!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Loooovvveee ! , (Susan4260 TX)
    11/12/2023

    This is nice looking and practical. In my office it can be cold or hot. This will be perfect for the cold days. It'll be nice to throw over my melton jacket. I just love it. Obviously size is not an issue. It will be a great gift.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Super versatile, (lisalaska49 VA)
    11/08/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I wasn't sure I would like this, but it is a must have for every wardrobe. I wear it in my car and I need a little warmth but not to much -- to walk the dog -- and even while I am sitting at my desk working. Sometimes I wear it in bed when it is cold at night. Might like it a bit better if the body of the piece was made of soft knit.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Practical and pretty, (Over70Florida FL)
    11/06/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I just received this wrap in creme fraiche and I love how it pops up around my neck as well as the soft knit of the back and is light weight. Really clever and practical, Marla and team. Another Wynner - this is a surprise hit for me - love it!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Working with it, (GemgirlCT CT)
    11/08/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I think it will relax a bit and I will love it. I have a similar type cape with a magnet closure that I think would make this perfect. Otherwise, it just doesnt hang right just yet.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • CHIC!, (lovenyc NC)
    03/15/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this so much I bought 3 of them! It's so unique. A must have.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cheap, thin material with edges frayed, (NOLA24 LA)
    02/06/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have purchased many Marla items but this was a bust!!!! It's nothing like shown on the presentation. I really wanted to like it...I bought 2 of each color. The quilted border is nice but the material that wraps around your body is cheap thin & frayed. I was so disappointed at how cheaply made this was. Sent it back. Please provide better quality wraps.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I don't get it..., (mangomamma OR)
    11/14/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Okay, I love your clothes Marla - I have numerous pieces, but this to me is a big NO! Perhaps it's my size, I'm petite at 5'2", but this just looks like a big mess on me. I really tried to work with it but I just cannot make it look good. I re-watched your video and you put it on in one fell swoop and it looks great, I fidget with with for several minutes and nothing...I don't like things that are fussy and to me this is fussy.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful