WynneLayers Striped Poncho Shirt

Reviews
10 reviews   5 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Beautiful & comfortable, (dax12 NC)
    09/04/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Absolutely love this top! Bought the black first and it looks so good with white jeans or pants. Ended up ordering the pink and the cream is on waitlist, hope I get it. Marlawynn are so exceptional in their quality.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • classy shirt, (ones DC)
    08/06/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought this in the pink. The picture does not do it justice. I could not tell if it would work as a dress shirt, but it can be worn dress up or down. It does need to be worn with a cami or such underneath.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful blouse, (Bella994 FL)
    07/03/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful blouse I would wear it open with a tee underneath. Its fresh and airy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My Favorite Marla Shirt, (elegant16 NY)
    06/30/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This poncho/shirt is light, gracefuland very fashionable with croppedleggings and wedges - it feelswonderful, it looks expensive andit can travel to many places and fitright in, both the suitcase and theatmosphere. For me, this is a winnerin Marla's summer collection. Buy!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great top, (melinda1 TX)
    05/07/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    As usual Marla did it!!! Fits great on the body and looks so expensive!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous Look, Great Quality, (CarolAmyT1567 MA)
    05/05/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Another hit from Marla. The quality is great and the look is elegant and high end. The shirt can be dressed up or down. Its quite versatile. I ordered pink and white.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • COOL, (thumper426 FL)
    04/25/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    First time wearing it I got a compliment. Chose white for summer in Florida - can wear a tank under it and gives me a bit of arm coverage. Looks outstanding. True to size.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • mlbfromtexas, (snowmister TX)
    04/22/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Perfect Texas summer weight top, please make more colors. True to size, is see thru need to wear a sheer top or tank under.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous!, (FlatterMeTX TX)
    04/18/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this top! This was my first purchase from MarlaWynne - definitely as advertised...great quality and the silhouette is beautiful. I am 51 and ordered the XS Shell Pink and paired it with the matching Essential Layering Tank- it drapes perfectly and doesnt overwhelm my smaller frame. Loved it so much ordered another one in Cloud!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • STYLING!, (3olives IL)
    04/06/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The over-sized fit, the fabric, the design...all FABULOUS! Purchased the black in small...perfect with the slim black pant from the Today Special.The "Look"... a million bucks. An artist"s dream ensemble.Thinking of purchasing another color...pink maybe? (would loooove chartreuse!)

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful