WynneLayers Stretch Tech Knit Pant with Pockets

Reviews
18 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(13)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • very loose, (neelubua CA)
    10/19/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Don't go with the garment measurements. They are incorrect. Pants are loose. Also, pants are longer than 25 inches.Material is great.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great!, (CharNC NC)
    10/11/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Purchased the beige and had to size down. I'm 5'5" and they fit like ankle pants. Very pleased. Sorry I missed the black.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • restock these please!, (crisptina CA)
    10/02/2022
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    this is a great versatile pant and perfect for travel-lightweight but can look somewhat dressy and also comfy casual. Bring back more in 1x and xl please-olive is good but need black and other dark colors too please!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • What a cool pant, (Brotbackgeraet UT)
    09/18/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    It looks stylish; the material is substantial but cool to the touch. My favorite pant from Marla so far. I'm a size 2-4, ordered a Small and the fit is perfect

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Unique, comfortable & packable, (mariebb TX)
    09/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am 5 1 and these look great as a longer pant. I cant swing the cost of the hoodie and tank top, but they look good with my 2020 Tech Fabric blouses.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Fabric, Fit Odd, (Marymiaspad NY)
    09/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The fabric is great, sizing true, and roomy, but, the legs are odd. They seem to flare out around the thighs and knees, then, taper in towards the anklelook strange, not the look I want! Reminds me of Dutch Boy pants!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Luv Them, (SG48 NY)
    09/11/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    When I first saw them, I have to admit they did not appeal until I saw a live presentation. I am 5'2, size L. Fantastic. Soft, cool, flower pant. Just trying them on. I fell in love and kept kn for remainder of day. Good work. I have lots of Marla's stuff. Nice quality.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So comfortable!, (Babs27614 NC)
    09/07/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought these in Olive along with the jacket that goes with it. These pants have stretch that bend with you. I am 5'4" and I bought a regular large. These can be worn into the fall.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great pant !Great Fabric !, (mrshosmer MD)
    09/02/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are so comfy and easy to wear, very light and stretchy, truly unique fabric. I always say this about my Marla Wynne clothes (and I own over 50 pieces) - the style is chic, the fabrics are unique and very high quality and the workmanship is outstanding, much better than you can get at the store. Love this fabric and cant wait to buy more pieces of it- Marla, please bring these pants back, too, I need black in XL!Thank you!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Finally Nylon, (Pinky99 CA)
    09/01/2022

    These pants are very light weight an cool. I can wear all year long in my area. I returned for size L bcuz waist was tight on usual medium size I wear.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Awesome , (KSH1 OH)
    08/28/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I really like these pants.. dog hair does not stick to them.. they wash wonderfully, I toss in the dryer for just a a couple of minutes then hang.. absolutely no wrinkles. I wish she would make in navy. If they go on sale I will pick up another pair in black.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Stretch Tech Pants - Olive size med, (Krieka3 CA)
    08/23/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love these casual free-flowing pants. medium feels good with plenty of room. I could have gone down to size small, but did not want to take away the "flowy" nature of the pants. I'm 5'3" and they brush my ankles. easy care, keeper - will be able to wear year round where I live.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice. Its a keeper., (LTDHannah CT)
    08/18/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought one black XL and one taupe L . When Marla said she was in a medium but preferred a large, I decided to get one XL an one L because I am bigger than Marla through the tummy and hips. The XL is a little big and the L is a little tight but they both fit. They are a little longer than anticipated, but I am only 5'3 on a good day. 150 pounds, usually take a Large or even a Medium in pants. But the fabric is so good. I'm keeping both because of weight fluctuations.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great fabric, (Gcola NJ)
    08/12/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the fabric and color of these pants. I really wanted to love em. Bought 2 sizes to try. Cut and my body were not a good look. Too tight in the belly and then blousy (on me). Boo hoo

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous!, (texas3353 TX)
    08/10/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Im addicted to Marla Wynne clothing! Classy & Comfortable!These pants ROCK! Own 3 pair AND patiently waiting w/ fingers crossed that shell bring CLOUD color soon!!! Love!!!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful