WynneLayers SoftKNIT Sweater Knit Pull-On Jogger Pant

Reviews
93 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(36)
4 Star
(13)
3 Star
(19)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(13)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • More Black Please!, (nlh TX)
    01/25/2023

    Love everything about these pants! Great knit, cut, petite length, and pockets. I tried 3 colors because black was sold out. And I have 4 colors of the poncho that I love. Sadly returned. Please bring more black.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pills Really Bad & short, (diamondkmax2 FL)
    01/15/2023

    Im 59, 150lbs, hips 39. I got M. The length is to short in the black but the ecru & gray are long enough. They pill really bad after 2-3 days wear, making them look like s Asmara old pair of joggers. I use one of those pill removers, after every wash. They are comfy when they are long enough. Dont plan on having these long cause they start to look really worn after very few wearing a. Sorry Marla. I have many of your clothes. I know sweater knits pill but please bring s as better knit fabric

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Got the sizing right and now Im in love , (karen16 PA)
    01/04/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Initially I purchased XS. They fit slim like the models wore them, but unlike the models I prefer NOT to wear my clothing clingy tight like skin on a banana. I dont find it attractive ESPECIALLY in the ecru shade. I REpurchased in a medium. Very roomy like a jogger in a light shade SHOULD be. They look stunning w-the matching ecru poncho top. Its truly a gorgeous look. The poncho top I got in the very smallest size and it fits perfect. Ref: Im 5 ft 5 inches /weigh 125 lbs.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • wish i could send back, (applr MI)
    12/20/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Marla should be ashamed second time I wore these pils everywhere will have to toss them in garbage just a great waste of money that I cant afford being a senior

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • LOVE THESE, (TashaC07 CA)
    11/22/2022

    Absolutely Love these. You wear them dressy or comfy. Im back to order another pair!! Super Cute as well!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Major flaw , (lorinda NH)
    10/16/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Soft and comfy , with one major flaw. There was a 10 inch opening in one of the side seams. Instead of sending them back I stitched it up on my sewing machine. Hopefully they will not open up again when washed. Check on your quality control team Marla.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • waist band too thin unflattering, (Brooke CA)
    10/09/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Waist band is too thin, it is unflattering and also see through - Sadly I'll have to return them legs fit but waist is too small.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great product , (KandRJ OK)
    08/28/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great fabric. Nice & comfy.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice Soft Fabric, (HERETOO OH)
    08/28/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Hand wash? Not in my life. Washed insideout, delicate cycle, cold water, slow spin. However dry time seems to be a problem. 45 mins. in air fluf stiff not dry, so I dried flat. However, that stiff took too long. In the future I will try drying in the auto dry. Wish me luck.

    11 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (pattisue4 FL)
    04/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Matches top I bought love her clothes

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Fits perfectly; , (camar270 MD)
    03/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Size M, all WynneLayers, I wear size M, sometimes I can wear a size Sm, nice fit, feels nice,

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Short , (murphp MT)
    03/11/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love everything about WYNNLAYERS except the length. I will have to send this back because it is too short of a sweater. I wish all of her clothes (tops and bottoms) came in tall. If they came in tall, I probably wouldn't send any of her clothes back. Please please make talls.Thank you!

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Nice comfy, (Dawn2414 NY)
    03/02/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nice and comfy fit was good my only negative. Washed on gentle still the knit started to get fuzzy on the pants and the elastic band is starting to twist.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (PJ1952 CA)
    02/23/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love Marla Wynne but this particular jogger i brought three pair. The first two pair were fine, but the suppose to be burgundy stripe did not match back to my top. Instead of burgundy it was more of a blueberry or lavender stripe. I was disappointed because i brought it to where to a special event and by the time i wanted to where it i noticed the difference in the color. But i still love the brand.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • What Happened?, (Reese5259 TN)
    02/18/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought a pair of these pants last fall and they are soft and comfy. I just received a second pair and the fabric content is totally different! Not nearly as soft, less viscose and more nylon! For the price, they seem to have ruined a good thing .. Disappointed

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful