WynneLayers Pull-On Cuffed Ankle Pant

Reviews
8 reviews   3 out of 5
5 Star
(1)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Staticky , (sky57 CA)
    03/25/2022

    I am a big fan of Miss Marla. I have a closet and drawer full of her awesome clothes. Unfortunately, these pants while comfortable and stylish generate a lot of static. Would not recommend, sorry my friend.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Is it too late to send back?, (SusieQ2226 GA)
    03/18/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Was not what I expected. The fit is not right. I ordered another pair of her pants and they fit perfectly. But not these. I've waited too long to send backs.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect pant!, (BusyinDelray FL)
    10/28/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This works for casual and dress. Fabric is great, love the beautiful grey color and the fit is perfect! Thanks for making such beautiful clothes and the sales enable me to add things that I might not be able to otherwise. Love fashion and your creative designs and the quality of your garments are always special.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Light Weight, (Babs27614 NC)
    09/02/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are nice pants, but consider going up in size because they do not have any stretch at all. I bought the pants in black. They have an elastic waist and a draw string.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Nice pants, (RosyFL FL)
    05/24/2021

    I took a chance on ordering these pants because of the poor reviews. I really like them. These pants are crepe like material and do not stretch. Im usually an M in Marlas clothes due to the generous sizing but with these pants I sized up to a L and they fit fine. A little loose but not baggy. Excellent buy.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very nice, (Love108 NJ)
    10/02/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased 1 size larger because there isn't a lot of give. They fit good.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Missed the Mark, (Bessamer CA)
    06/03/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is one strange design. The fabric is thin almost transparent but also stiff, shapeless and scratchy. Its like a fine gauge gunny sack. The waist band in the back is wide, thick, stitched down the middle and gathers the back side of the pants. Not a good look. The waistband in the front is almost nonexistent, guaranteed to crease from any fold in the waist unless you have toothpick body. There is no interfacing, lining or definition, with a teeny tiny tie that would pop in no time at all. The cuff is a nice touch but its is too wide and looks heavy and out of place for the season.

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • So So. , (Paulaj7 MI)
    05/29/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These were ok. I was excited to get them but the bottoms do not lay like the picture. They seemed too tight. sent back

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful