WynneLayers Ponte Solution Legging

Reviews
32 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(21)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • I'm a jegging fan n, (4BLee OH)
    05/28/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These fit very well. This is my 1st purchase from this line. These are very well made. Would like more of these in other colors n patterns.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Smooth & Soft!, (Irma2810 ND)
    05/19/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This material is exquisite. I only wish I knew about it so I couldve gotten black or gray! I purchased the sage. I dont exactly know what Im going to wear with it but Im keeping it due to the good fit and luxury material! It wasnt skin tight in my regular 2x size and was long enough for my 57 long legs. Its a heavier fabric, not for summer.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Size Chart, (FAIRIE TX)
    05/11/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I'm so tired of going by the size chart to find it doesn't fit. This time I only followed it because the measurements for XL was my 'Exact' measurements and the XL is way to big. Of course can't get the LG because sold out. Did manage to get the blue in lg and they are wonderful but the other colors have to go back and won't be able to order.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lovely, (2beaglelady MI)
    05/07/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered two sets of these leggings and the material holds you and the length is right.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pleasantly surprised, (454nikki63 IL)
    05/07/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Since it was on clearance I ventured a go at these pants because they were ponte. I bought the black in petitie 3 x. I don't like skin tight leggings. The material is lux and thick which I love . Too many brands have flimsy PJ materials. These pants will be for work and they look like dress pant but feel like yoga pants. The petite is too long but I am short with short legs. The hem can be flipped under without hemming. I like it so much I came back for another black and inky blue.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Returning, (lucki65 OH)
    05/06/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Purchased the navy and black in extra large petite. Ordered petite wanting a capri length style. I am 5'6" 160 lbs. 37 waist 44 hips, Leggings were to loose thru waist and hips. Had called HSN Rep for help of size. Wrong. Large would've been perfect. Also to long. These petites were below my ankles! Two stars for material which was really high end grade.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Quality, (cant PA)
    05/06/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are true pant weight Ponte and not light leggings. Hides any lumps and bumps. Gives a smooth silhouette. The print, while definitely not for everyone, is subtle and fun. The black would certainly be work appropriate.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (SurfNTurf1810 PA)
    05/05/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love leggings but these just didnt fit right. Im a petite length but these are too long even in petite sizes. The fabric is love but too heavy for a legging. It feels tight at the knee where it bunches uncomfortably. I even tried two sizes because I really wanted these to work. Sadly, Im returning.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Slim fit, (fashionista100 NY)
    05/04/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fabric to heavy for Summer. Fit too small for a medium. Ecru color not attractive.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I miss your face!, (Jackie8675309 TX)
    05/03/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered these in the blue after seeing Marlas presentation story behind the print. These are nice leggings, dont show lumps and bumps. These are slim cut, so if you are a curvy girl, like me, or like things a little roomier, size up in this one. I am 5 4, 165 lbs. I normally wear a Med in MW-sent these back for Lg

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cali87, (ATN6 CA)
    05/03/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I do not understand the 4&5 star reviews ? these do not look good if you carry your weight in your hips. I looked bigger in these than I do in regular leggings. Maybe these work for other people but they did not work for me.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fits Great, (Babs27614 NC)
    04/28/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have always been skeptical of buying leggings as I do not have a slim body, but when I saw the presentation I changed my mind. The hostess said that you could not see any lumps/bumps and she is correct! You cannot see any cellulite/lumps/bumps, etc....none! I also bought the tunic length sweater to go with them and I'm glad I did. They look great together! The leggings are ponte so they are fall/ winter/spring weight and would be too hot for the summer in NC.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So Great, (Slys_Pick NC)
    04/28/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Just received these amazing pants. They fit absolutely perfectly, great fit and color. I purchased two of Marlas sweaters recently and love them as well. Love her clothing.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fabric is a Magnet for Pet Hair!, (CathiS NY)
    04/27/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    If you have pets, skip this item. The ponte knit is very thick, and is a serious magnet for pet hair.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Mema, (Mema134 CT)
    04/25/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love these leggings!!!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful