WynneLayers Polished Knit Cropped Trench Jacket

Reviews
8 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Fantastic third piece, (55Mitch MO)
    05/05/2023

    Bought this on a bit of a whim. I love it! Im a sucker for anything trench but do not like most of the crop stuff on me. (Plus size petite). Got this in black, and I am busty so I sized up. I liked it way better on than I thought I might and the fabric hand is beautiful. Would love to see more out of this fabric. Beautiful, Genius design on this Marla!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Didn't know if I'd like this - but I do!, (lisalaska49 VA)
    05/03/2023

    I am an XL and didn't know if I would like this, but it is super cute on. I wear it with pants, or a dress and then wear a black belt with it. Looks super sophisticated on.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love the cropped design, (patti125 WA)
    03/20/2023

    I bought in M and L. I preferred the smaller size as it fit best in shoulders. The larger size made the tabs on shoulders stick out which is unflattering. I would say it's true to size. I like the polished knit feel and loving the khaki color this season. The buttons are beautiful. As much as I like the design and fabric, it does seem overpriced for what it is, but I'm still keeping it.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Elegant, polished and beautiful, (Over70Florida FL)
    03/18/2023

    I purchased this jacket to go with the matching dress - both in creme fraiche. Normally I wear a S in her jackets and sweaters and did with this jacket, too. Perfect in shoulders and sleeve length. I plan to wear this jacket open with the dress. LOVE this look! (If you order the dress, please note it runs a little snug through the bust and tummy area. Ordered in M and should have purchased a L.) LOVE her polished knit!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love the shoulder detail, (VickieJo503 OR)
    05/22/2023

    As a petite I new the shoulder detail would be a great way to lengthen my body but the straps would not lie down. I thought I could maybe fix but since the matching dress did not fit I decided to return. Love the concept.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very Cute HOWEVER , (Tomorrow13 FL)
    03/31/2023

    See that this brand is on the higher end I figure quality control would be in place. The material is nice as well as the color however the quality specifically the way the shoulder strap was stitched is sloppy does not lay flat on one shoulder.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • not for petites, (barbaraos9021023 CA)
    03/31/2023

    Very boxy cut, not flattering for a petite frame. Fabric is very weighty & not comfortable.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • not sure where the rayon is, (Summertime11 CA)
    03/20/2023

    terrible. feels like 100% plastic nylon...at best. Shapeless and just hangs, nothing as it appears in presentation or online. Honestly wouldnt give $19.99 for it. Just out of the bag long enough to folit it back up and print return label.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful