WynneLayers Polished Knit Cargo Pant

Reviews
14 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Love the polished knit, (anejay CA)
    08/22/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this pants, love the polished knit fabric. I just wish they made a full length version.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Polished knit, Polished look!!, (ChiTownGirl31 IL)
    07/30/2022

    Love these pants!! Perfect fit! Could wear in Medium or Large but prefer the extra room of the large. Smooth, cool hand, doesnt wrinkle while Im wearing.however, if I dont hang them nicely, Ill just pop them into the dryer on steam cycle! If you dont have one of those dryers. Get a washcloth in color of your garment, get it wet, throw it in the dryer with the garment you want steamed and in ten minutesno more wrinkles!! Got them in inky blue and sage!! Love!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • RoJo, (RoJo35 NJ)
    07/17/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful color, fantastic material...light weight fabric with a little stretch. My only complaint is the waist, the band doesn't stay put, it twists. I wish there were other colors, even black would be nice. They wash well too!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I freaking love these pants!, (faloola FL)
    06/04/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I would give these 10 stars if possible! First of all, the fabric is AMAZING! They have a very cool hand which is wonderful in the Florida heat. They are very comfortable but very stylish. I have a smaller waist but thicker through my hips & thighs. These camouflage my flaws perfectly! They run true to size. I love Marla's clothes but these are by far one of my favorite pieces. I LOVE the polished knit! Marla please make these in black!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love this cargo pant!, (mvm3 FL)
    06/03/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered one and then ordered a 2nd pair. I love it! I am usually not a fan of cargo pants but decided to try this after watching the presentationl. Marla is one of my favorite designers. I am 5. ft 2 1/2, wears a size 6 and bought the petite XS. The fit is perfect and the material is nice for all seasons. Looks fab with boots and sandals.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Really like polished knit!, (DoxieMom18 GA)
    05/30/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I first purchased these in Inky Blue in size M. Loved the fabric and fit so much went back for the green color. Also purchased the jacket- love! This material does not show lumps and bumps and hangs/drapes beautifully. Bring more items in this fabric!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very nice , (madmit MA)
    05/26/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These pants are very comfortable but wrinkle very easily. I wouldnt be able to wear them without ironing them each time. I prefer to have less maintenance with my clothes so I returned them.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • First Pair of Cargo Pants EVER!!, (CARLIY NE)
    05/24/2022

    Ive never been a fan of cargo pants until this pair from Marla Wynne!! I got all three colorsinky blue, sage, and ecru/cream. This cargo pants are so comfortable! I am a true size medium & these pants are true to size. I wore these sage cargo pants all day in entire comfort and style! Thank you, Marla!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic fabric, chic, (ceaside NY)
    05/24/2022

    Wow! This fabric is divine - feels as smooth as polished cotton but with stretch. Looks tailored & neat. Even though cargo pants are typically casual, this fabriccelevates it. I got Creme Fraiche, a delicious vanilla ice cream color and tested it over bright pink panties - absolutely no show. Fits true to MW size. I wanted white but so what. I hope you make this in an ankle pant no longer than 29 inch inseam.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Dont like the Polished Knit Fabric, (MiaDora MO)
    05/22/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Purchased several of the Polished Knit pieces but will return all. Love the fit of Marlas clothes but didnt like this fabrics matte finish.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • MW POLISHED KNIT CARGO PANTS , (by2much CA)
    04/15/2022

    I purchased the crme fraiche and inky blue. I like the monochromatic look on me so I got the matching tops and jackets as well. The XS fit well in all three pieces. The hand of the material is soft and heavier than her jersey knits. The length is fine for me at 5ft2, 36b,271/2w,352/2w, 107lbs. Hmmm, with all these 5 stars, theyll never lower the price! Lol No, I think its very reasonably priced for the look,design and material. The cream arrived pristine but the inky blue was wrinkled.:(

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love these pants , (MichellePoovey22 CT)
    04/10/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great fit. Ordered 2nd pair. Im a 16 and ordered large. Can dress up or down.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Perfect fit and gorgeous fabric , (guacamole443 CA)
    04/07/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I would give this a 10 star rating if available.I ordered the crme and after receiving them, trying them on, I came back and ordered the sage.I have been looking for a crme cargo pants for over a year. Thank you Marla. Love these pants. Very glamorous fabric. Could wear these anywhere.I am waiting for a presentation on these pants, so I can see what Marla will pair them with.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • gorgeous , (lucky1959 NY)
    04/07/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are gorgeous beautiful material I bought it in all colors I am 175 5'4'' and I took a medium.. They fit like a glove... Marla Wynne runs big so i am a medium and took a medium.. Buy these pants you wont be disappointed, love them.. To bad they are not in black I WOULD HAVE BOUGHT THEM ALSO LOVE MARLA

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful