WynneLayers Plush Ottoman Knit Sailor Pant

Reviews
12 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • I live in these, (Jeggins IN)
    04/16/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    My only regret is that they are too warm for summer. But I have worn them with the matching top more than anything in my closet. The coral color is a perfect compliment to any complexion. I had to size down in the pants.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great pants, (minnlady21 MN)
    04/07/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Normally I don't buy Marla Wynne pants cause they are all stretchy knit and are not flattering on my figure but I tried this style and they fit and look good. So comfortable and true to size

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Plush Home run , (LakeStJohn CA)
    04/05/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Plush, that's a good way to describe the fabric, it is luxe and soft. Very flattering cut, even for me the no waist girl & btw the waist stays where it should, it doesn't roll up. The pocket detail is superb. You will love these pants & they run true to size, get them!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Plus Size Wynner, (HugTheCurves CA)
    03/13/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Casually elegant. Substantial, soft feel. I'm 5'3", got 2X Petite. Runs tru2sz for MWN pants. Got the matching top in Chocolate. Perfect for the fall, winter, and even early spring depending on your locale. Tip: for accurate MWN sizing "ALWAYS" go to the bottom and click 'the Size & Fit" section then "Garment Measurements". The HSN size chart is a waste of time w MWN clothing. Marla, keep those petite inseams coming!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • 5-STAR ALL STAR!! Love these!! Pockets! , (applecitygal NY)
    03/02/2024

    I LOVE THESE PLUSH OTTOMAN SAILOR PANTS. Bought black, size Petite Medium AND Petite small, because I did not want to miss out on these great pants. I was not taking any chances. I knew Id return one size, but I was not sure which size was right for me. Tried the PMedium first and they were just right. Did not even open the other size. It is winter here in NYC, and these pants block the wind, while feeling plush, soft and comfortable. Love wearing with the coral coordinating plush ottoman top

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cozy, (guacamole443 CA)
    02/22/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love these pants. So comfortable. Will take on a trip to Italy in the Fall.I have had two spinal fusions in the last four years. I no longer can wear spandex pants because of pain issues.I have a whole closet full of Marla wynne wide leg and spandex free pants. Thank you, Marla. I so appreciate the beautiful fashions I can wear.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Did it again !!, (angelheasrt NY)
    01/21/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This fabric is perfect for winters in the Northeast, Last year I bought the two piece sets in Black and navy. I was so happy to see the fabric used again and bought this year's style in brown.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Comfy and cozy, (KFRI310 NJ)
    01/18/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I live in NJ and temperatures have been brutal! This pant with a tight underneath kept me warm. I love the fit! I ordered my 1st pair in black. They were so comfy I ordered a 2nd pair in brown. Thinking about getting them in another color. The fabric is like a soft thick waled corduroy but not stiff or itchy. Thank you Marla!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love plush ottoman knit!, (DoxieMom18 GA)
    01/15/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Purchased last years pants and tops so I knew what to expect. Like the new style style and pockets.SUPER soft too!Because I ordered the Creme Fraiche I sized up to a L which is just a little roomier which I prefer in the off white shades.Very pleased!!!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Very soft , (greeneyedgirl060 CT)
    01/14/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These pants are a more cushy corduroy than the old fashioned kind. They come up to the waist and are very comfy. The pockets have buttons at the top and bottom for a little interest. Personally,I could do without pockets in pants, but I know a lot of you love pockets, so it's not a deal breaker for me. Love the chocolate and peach colors.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Way too heavy!!, (MRYELN WI)
    05/20/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These pants looked great on but the fabric is just way too heavy! It felt as if I was wearing a quilt on my legs! Too bad because I liked the cut and fit. Unfortunately, they have to go back!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • chemical smell, (jhluvsnh TX)
    02/05/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I can't get past the odor. The black and brown smell very bad. Such a cute pant. Such a shame.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful