WynneLayers Painted Stripe Print Poncho

Reviews
12 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • great quality, (shoppernan2 AZ)
    05/11/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Loved this label from a purchase a few years ago....so glad I found it on this website. The fit is comfortable and will travel well

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Incredible color and pattern, (MrsShiflet SC)
    09/25/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is soft and very stylish. I ended up buying it in 2 different colors and find myself pulling it out of the closet regularly. As always the stitching and the seams where the patterns meet and the construction of the top is exceptional.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Wanted to love this shirt, (BunkieBunkie CA)
    09/24/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Gorgeous. I am loving this flowy, drapey, look. I got a Med in this top. I am usually between Med & Lg at HSN. The fit was perfect...but, the shirt is a little too short. The slits on the side are cut too high. Please make this top again but with a smidge of xtra length to cover front and rear-end so you can wear with leggings. I will say that for rayon/span, this shirt is WAY OVERPRICED.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • WL Painted Stripe Print Poncho, (AZJoanne AZ)
    09/12/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    So cute and very comfortable. Love it, the colors are wonderful and work with all my other pieces. So glad MW now carries XS. Anxiously awaiting her denim collection

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this!, (Sue5411 IN)
    09/11/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ordered the black. I absolutely love this top. Colors are gorgeous, fabric is soft and top is super comfortable. Very flattering. I think you could even add a turtleneck under it in the winter. Was doing a try on and looking in the mirror when hubs walked by and said, "Wow, that looks great!" I can't describe it any better than that. A definite keeper. Wish it came in the basil.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Style, (Summergal22 MN)
    09/11/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this top! Colors great, stripes make it interesting. Nice job! Only 4 stars, because of the length-a bit too short. I watched the video again, and the length seemed great in Marla! No big crotch show. But the actual length of the top is more like the photo. Not sure who is measuring these as I have a short torso. Top should fit a bit longer. Keeping though because I love the flow of the top.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • SO close, (StasiaQ CA)
    09/10/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I wanted to love this and almost do. The fabric is great - light and airy with a little bounce/give. But as with a lot of Marla's designs, just too short and boxy! Comes up even higher in the back and is so wide. If only it were a little longer and less boxy it would be perfect, but alas ... too square.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this!, (valleygirl NC)
    08/28/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I like the variety Marla's fashions. I bought my usual size which works great. I confess I wear this lounging at home more than going out. It's super comfy and love the mixed stripes. The length is great for the wide leg crops in the same fabrication.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lovely poncho, (goofysmom FL)
    08/20/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I really like the style of this poncho. The change in the direction of the stripes breaks up the usual big, boxy visual. That said, I returned this because the fabric is a bit heavier than I need here in Florida and know I wouldn't get to wear it often. I sized down one size and it was perfect.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • No , (maggie52 NE)
    08/13/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I do believe this item was returned at one time or another and resent to me when I ordered it. Missing Marla's signature tags and looks to be worn.

    7 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Terrific Top!, (Texandesigner TX)
    08/13/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The fabric is so soft and flows wonderfully with such ease around the body. It looks great with MWs new joggers! I purchased the black and came back for the Neutral and they are both stunning tops. I ordered true to size and I like how the top drops around my figure and doesn't overwhelm me.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • it could be, (thumper426 FL)
    08/09/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I STILL haven't got it! What's the problem HSN?????

    4 out of 7 found this review helpful